Skip to main content
Facebook icon Linked In icon You Tube icon Twitter icon
print icon smaller text size medium text sizelarger text size

Chapter Directory

Community and Alumni Relations
West Office Building
154 Ottawa Road
Toronto, ON., M3J 1P3

Phone: 416-650-8159
Toll-free: 866-876-2228
Fax: 416-650-8220
email: alumni@yorku.ca

 

Find Chapters by:

  • College or Faculty
  • Discipline or interest
  • Canada
  • International
  • College or Faculty

    Name Contact Email
    Calumet College Alumni Association Karen Ellis (BA '96) karsee@rogers.com
    Founders College Alumni Joey Pau (BA '09) founderalumni@gmail.com
    Glendon Alumni Association Marie-Thérèse Chaput mtchaput@glendon.yorku.ca
    McLaughlin College Alumni Chapter Claire Simpson (BA '12) simpsonc87@gmail.com
    New College Alumni Chapter (NCAC) Samita Vasudeva (BAS '08) info.ncac@gmail.com
    Osgoode Hall Law School of York University Smriti Kapoor skapoor@osgoode.yorku.ca
    Schulich School of Business Alumni Aloma Gravel agravel@schulich.yorku.ca
    York University Engineering Alumni Association Mike Liscombe (BASc '07, MASc '10) york.eng.alumni@gmail.com
    York University Faculty of Education Alumni Association Samantha Juruc (BA '05, BEd '09)
    Steven Sedran (BA '09, BEd '09)
    Samantha_Juruc@edu.yorku.ca
    Steven_Sedran@edu.yorku.ca

    Discipline or interest

    Name Contact Email
    Business and Society Alumni Association Daniel P. Cipollone, BA (Hons.) '09 bsaa@yorku.ca
    Field Hockey Alumni Association Debbie Fullerton (staff) fhcoach@yorku.ca
    Geography Alumni Association Lisa Oliveira (MA '04) geogalum@yorku.ca
    Las Nubes Alumni Chapter Monica Pescador (BES '09) monica.pescador@gmail.com
    Masters in HR Alumni Group Julie Kelly (MHRM '11) julie.kelly@sympatico.ca
    MES York University Planning Alumni Committee (MYPAC) Caroline McKee (MES '07) mypac@yorku.ca
    School of Public Policy & Administration TBC TBC
    York Football 5th Quarter Club Bart Zemanek (BA '87, MSc '10) bzemanek@yorku.ca
    york is U Alumni Chapter Saba Rafiq (BA '07) srafiq@yorku.ca
    York University Black Alumni Chapter Velma Morgan (BA '95, BEd '97) yubac@yorku.ca

    Canada

    Name Contact Email
    Calgary Chapter Chuks Ezeokafor (MBA '06) chuksez@gmail.com
    Ottawa Chapter Samantha Moonsammy(MA '06) yorkottawa@gmail.com
    Toronto Alumni Chapter TBC TBC
    Vancouver Chapter Tania Hodgson (BA '92, BEd '94) yuavancouver@gmail.com

    International

    Name Contact Email
    Hong Kong Chris Wee (BSc '89) yuaahk@yahoo.com
    Singapore Frances Lee (BA '97) fleemf@gmail.com
    Washington, DC Deepak Malhotra (BA '83) dmalhotra@wtsinternational.com
    York in New York TBC TBC