Skip to main content
Graduate Program in Political Science

Faculty Directory

Areas of Specialization:

  • Canadian Politics
  • Political Theory
  • Comparative Politics
  • Women and Politics
  • International Relations
  • Affiliated Faculty


  • Affiliated Faculty

    Name

    Office

    Email
    Phone
    Pat Armstrong 2118 Vari Hall patarmst@yorku.ca 22550
    Daniel Cohn 122 McLaughlin College dcohn@yorku.ca 77276
    Burkard Eberlein N209 Seymour Schulich Building beberlein@schulich.yorku.ca 44592
    Amber Gazso 134 Founders College agazso@yorku.ca 22558
    Wenona Giles 424 Atkinson College wgiles@yorku.ca 66340
    Ian Greene 224 McLaughlin College igreene@yorku.ca 77083
    Ellen Gutterman 357 York Hall-Glendon College egutterman@glendon.yorku.ca 88582
    Roger Keil 701 York Research Tower rkeil@yorku.ca 22604
    Kamala Kempadoo 313 Founders College kempadoo@yorku.ca 66940
    Ann H. Kim 337 York Lanes ann_kim@yorku.ca 33631
    Stefan Kipfer 245 Health, Nursing and Environmental Studies Building kipfer@yorku.ca 22619
    Fuyuki Kurasawa 2088 Vari Hall kurasawa@yorku.ca 77990
    Edelgard Mahant  (Retired) 359 York Hall Glendon mahant@glendon.yorku.ca 88599
    Patrica McDermott S731 Ross Building patmcd@yorku.ca 77828
    Haideh Moghissi 330 Atkinson Building moghissi@yorku.ca 20842
    Gerard Naddaf S443 Ross Building naddaf@yorku.ca 77594
    Viviana Patroni S764A Ross Building vpatroni@yorku.ca 22038
    Lisa C. Philipps 4042 Ignat Kaneff Building lphilipps@osgoode.yorku.ca 55657
    Fahimal Quadir 323 Founders College fquadir@yorku.ca 66937
    Darryl Reed S764 Ross Building dreed@yorku.ca 77812
    Karen Robson N141 E Ross Building klrobson@yorku.ca 33165
    H.T. Wilson 234 McLaughlin College htwilson@osgoode.yorku.ca 77896
    Ted Winslow S714 Ross Building winslow@yorku.ca 77819