Skip to main content
Graduate Program in Political Science

Faculty Directory

Areas of Specialization:

  • Canadian Politics
  • Political Theory
  • Comparative Politics
  • Women and Politics
  • International Relations
  • Affiliated Faculty


  • International Relations

    Name
    Office
    Email
    Phone
    Anna Agathangelou S653 Ross Building agathang@yorku.ca 88840
    Isabella Bakker S663 Ross Building icbakker@yorku.ca 88842
    Nergis Canefe 133 McLaughlin College ncanefe@yorku.ca 20994
    Gregory Thomas Chin S630 Ross Building gtchin@yorku.ca 88830
    Elizabeth Dauphinee S672 Ross Building dauphine@yorku.ca 33493
    David Dewitt S672 Ross Building ddewitt@yorku.ca 55265
    Daniel Drache

    633 York Research Tower

    drache@yorku.ca 55415
    Stephen Gill S660 Ross Building sgill@yorku.ca 88824
    Susan Henders 633 York Research Tower henders@yorku.ca 44076
    Hannes Lacher S654 Ross Building hlacher@yorku.ca 88843
    Robert Latham 730 York Research Tower rlatham1@yorku.ca 55156
    David Leyton-Brown 235 Calumet College dlbrown@yorku.ca 33489
    Rodney Loeppky S631 Ross Building rloeppky@yorku.ca 30085
    Ananya Mukherjee-Reed S669 Ross Building ananya@yorku.ca 20266
    David Mutimer 731 York Research Tower dmutimer@yorku.ca 46011
    Jonathan Nitzan S650 Ross Building nitzan@yorku.ca 88822
    Sergei Plekhanov 745 York Research Tower splekhan@yorku.ca 46013
    Nicola Short S640 Ross Building ncshort@yorku.ca 88816
    Sandra Whitworth 741 York Research Tower sandraw@yorku.ca 46004