Skip to main content
Graduate Program in Political Science

Faculty Directory

Areas of Specialization:

  • Canadian Politics
  • Political Theory
  • Comparative Politics
  • Women and Politics
  • International Relations
  • Affiliated Faculty


  • Political Theory

    Name
    Office
    Email
    Phone
    Shannon Bell S634 Ross Building shanbell@yorku.ca 22552
    Martin Breaugh S652 Ross Building mbreaugh@yorku.ca 30080
    Nergis Canefe 133 McLaughlin College ncanefe@yorku.ca 20994
    George C. Comninel S672 Ross Building comninel@yorku.ca 55265
    Elizabeth Dauphinee S672 Ross Building dauphine@yorku.ca 55265
    Scott Forsyth 238 Centre for Film and Theater sforsyth@yorku.ca 20272
    Stephen Hellman S662 Ross Building shellman@yorku.ca 55265
    Asher Horowitz S648 Ross Building horowitz@yorku.ca 88829
    Lesley Jacobs S730A Ross Building jacobs@yorku.ca 20430
    Gerald Kernerman 846 York Research Tower geraldk@yorku.ca 20551
    Robert Latham 730 York Research Tower rlatham1@yorku.ca 46011
    Terry Maley S635 Ross Building maley@yorku.ca 44523
    David McNally S637 Ross Building dmcnally@yorku.ca 88835
    Esteve Morera S419 Ross Building morera@yorku.ca 77591
    Marcello Musto N813 Ross Building marcello.musto@gmail.com 20241
    Stephen Newman S659 Ross Building snewman@yorku.ca 33869
    David Shugarman (retired) C/O S672 Ross Building dshugar@yorku.ca 55265
    Glenn Stalker 5060 TEL Building gstalker@yorku.ca 22556