Skip to main content
Graduate Program in Political Science

Faculty Directory

Areas of Specialization:

  • Canadian Politics
  • Political Theory
  • Comparative Politics
  • Women and Politics
  • International Relations
  • Affiliated Faculty


  • Women and Politics

    Name
    Office
    Email
    Phone
    Anna Agathangelou S653 Ross Building agathang@yorku.ca 88840
    Isabella Bakker S663, Ross Building icbakker@yorku.ca 88842
    Shannon Bell S634 Ross Building shanbell@yorku.ca 22552
    Simone Bohn S628 Ross Building sbohn@yorku.ca 30088
    Barbara Cameron 410 Atkinson College barbarac@yorku.ca 66623
    Alison D. Crosby 823 York Research Tower acrosby@yorku.ca 33691
    Judith Adler Hellman 133 Founders College jhellman@yorku.ca 44087
    Susan Henders 836 York Research Tower henders@yorku.ca 44076
    Gerald Kernerman York Research Tower geraldk@yorku.ca 20551
    Jacqueline Krikorian S672 Ross Building jdk@yorku.ca 66229
    Heather MacRae 710 York Research Tower hmacrae@yorku.ca 33964
    Ananya Mukherjee-Reed (Chair) S669 Ross Building ananya@yorku.ca 20266
    Karen Bridget Murray S629 Ross Building murrayk@yorku.ca 30087
    Janice Newton S658 Ross Building jnewton@yorku.ca 88827
    Ann Porter S651 Ross Building aporter@yorku.ca 22455
    Nicola Short S640 Ross Building ncshort@yorku.ca 88816
    Gabrielle Slowey S665 Ross Building gaslowey@yorku.ca 22564
    Leah Vosko 618 York Research Tower lvosko@yorku.ca 33157
    Sandra Whitworth 741 York Research Tower sandraw@yorku.ca 46004