Skip to main content
Graduate Program in Political Science

Faculty Directory

Areas of Specialization:

  • Canadian Politics
  • Political Theory
  • Comparative Politics
  • Women and Politics
  • International Relations
  • Affiliated Faculty


  • Canadian Politics

    Name
    Office
    Email
    Phone (Extension)
    Gregory Albo S642 Ross Building albo@yorku.ca 88833
    Barbara Cameron 613 York Research Tower barbarac@yorku.ca 66623
    Daniel Drache 633 York Research Tower drache@yorku.ca 55415
    Robert J. Drummond S646 Ross Building robertd@yorku.ca 88831
    Scott Forysth 238 Centre for Film and Theater sforsyth@yorku.ca 20272
    Lesley Jacobs S730A Ross Building jacobs@yorku.ca 20430
    Thomas Klassen S636 Ross Building tklassen@yorku.ca 88828
    Jacqueline Krikorian S672 Ross Building jdk@yorku.ca 66229
    James Laxer 404 Atkinson College jlaxer@yorku.ca 66462
    David Leyton-Brown 234 Calumet College dlbrown@yorku.ca 33489
    Carla Lipsig-Mumme

    S761A Ross Building

    carlalm@yorku.ca 33751
    Robert MacDermid S642 Ross Building rmacd@yorku.ca 77298
    Terry Maley S635 Ross Building maley@yorku.ca 44523
    Willem Maas

    352 York Hall - Glendon

    College

    maas@yorku.ca 88326
    David McNally S637 Ross Building dmcnally@yorku.ca 88835
    Kenneth McRoberts

    220 Glendon Hall -

    Glendon College

    kmcrob@yorku.ca 416-487-6727
    Karen Bridget Murray S629 Ross Building murrayk@yorku.ca 30087
    Janice Newton S658 Ross Building jnewton@yorku.ca 88827
    Leo V. Panitch S661 Ross Building lpanitch@yorku.ca 33891
    Dennis Pilon S644 Ross Building dpilon@yorku.ca 88826
    Ann Porter S651 Ross Building aporter@yorku.ca 22455
    Ian Roberge 341 York Hall - Glendon College iroberge@glendon.yorku.ca 88264
    David Shugarman (Retired) C/O S672 Ross Building dshugar@yorku.ca 55265
    Gabrielle Slowey S665 Ross Building gaslowey@yorku.ca 22564
    Bruce Smardon S652 Ross Building bsmardon@yorku.ca 88832
    Miriam Smith S673 Ross Building mcsmith@yorku.ca 33581
    Glenn Stalker 5060 TEL Building gstalker@yorku.ca 22556
    Leah F. Vosko 618 York Research Tower lvosko@yorku.ca 33157