Skip to main content
banner

Contact Us


Graduate Office
Behavioural Science Building, Room 297
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, Ontario
M3J 1P3

Email: gradpsyc@yorku.ca
Phone: 416-736-5290
Fax: (416) 736-5814

Dr. Doug McCann
Graduate Program Director
Contact the Graduate Office at 416 736-5290

Lori Santos
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 66225
Email: lsantos@yorku.ca

Susana Talanca
Graduate Secretary
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 33983
Email: talanca@yorku.ca

Freda Soltau
Secretary
Phone: 416-736-5290
Email: fsoltau@yorku.ca

 

Areas of Specialization

Brain, Behavior &
Cognitive Science
Clinical
Clinical
Developmental
Developmental Science

Dr. Jennifer Steeves
Program Area Coordinator
Phone: ext. 20452
Email: steeves@yorku.ca

Dr. Joel Goldberg
Director of Clinical Training
Phone: 20753
Email: clindir@yorku.ca

Dr. Maggie Toplak
Director of Clinical Training
Phone: ext. 33765
Email:mtoplak@yorku.ca

Dr Scott Adler
Program Area Coordinator
Phone: ext. 66214
Email: adler@yorku.ca

History and Theory
of Psychology
Quantitative
Methods
Social & Personality
Psychology
Clinical Neuropsychology

Dr. Alexandra Rutherford
Program Area Coordinator
Phone: ext. 33230
Email: alexr@yorku.ca

Dr. Robert Cribbie
Program Area Coordinator
Phone: ext. 88615
Email: cribbie@yorku.ca

Dr. Jennifer Steele
Program Area Coordinator
Phone: ext. 22156
Email:steeleje@yorku.ca

Dr. Norman W Park
Program Area Coordinator
Behavioural Science Building, 213
Email: npark@yorku.ca