Skip to main content

Committees and Officers

Executive Committee

Diana Spokiene (Chair)
Roberta Iannacito-Provenzano (UPD-LL)
Susan Ehrlich (UPD-L)
Philipp Angermeyer (GPD)

Nominations Committee

Eve Haque
Geoff Lawrence
Karen Englander

Tenure and Promotion Committee

Ellen Anderson
Chandan Narayan
Linda Steinman
Maria Joao Dodman
Walid El Khachab
Christina Kraenzle
Gabriella Colussi Arthur
Diana Spokiene, Chair of Dept. (ex-officio)
2 grad students 

Delegates to the Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies Council

Khatereh Sheibani
Karen Englander