Skip to main content

Visting Faculty

Name Office Phone E-mail
Cardoso, Ines S510 Ross x30385

Contract/Part-time Faculty


Name Office Phone E-mail
Abadir, Alfred S507A Ross x30448 abadir@yorku.ca
Almasi, Oswald S507A Ross x30448 oalmasi@yorku.ca
Belladonna, RitaS507 Rossx88732ritab@yorku.ca
Bera, Matthew 715 YRT   mbera@yorku.ca
Beresford, Gillian 114C ATK x77611 beresfor@yorku.ca
Bernholtz, Marlene 114B ATK x77606 marlene.bernholtz@gmail.com
Choi, Yujeon 414E Ross x20495 yjchoi@yorku.ca
Coen, Carlo 140 Founders x33195 ccoen@yorku.ca
Connell, Bruce S551 Ross x33792 bconnel@yorku.ca
DiVincenzo, Patrizia S504 Ross (fall) x88734 padivin@yorku.ca
DiVincenzo, Patrizia S530 Ross (winter) x66126 padivin@yorku.ca
Fairweather, Courtney 114B Atk x77606cfw@yorku.ca
Fisher, Robert 360 Norman Bethune x40297 rlfisher@yorku.ca
Fonseca, Julio S529 Ross x20765 jfonseca@yorku.ca
Ford, Pilar S527 Ross x20767 pford@yorku.ca
Forrester, Clive 140 Founders x33195 clivef@yorku.ca
Frohlich-Dees, Maria S533 Ross x66127 frohdees@yorku.ca
Hall, Ron S576 Ross x55273 ronhall@yorku.ca
Haynes, Helga S533 Ross x66127 helgahay@yorku.ca
Jordao, Aida S507 Ross x88732 ajordao@yorku.ca
Leitch, Myles S549 Ross x66288 myles_leitch@sil.org
Li, Jessica S502 Ross x66287 jli@yorku.ca
Limnidis, John S576 Ross x55273 limnidis@yorku.ca
Kim, Sunjo S414E Ross x20495 sungjo@yorku.ca
Marino, Nina S544 Ross x88720 marino@yorku.ca
Marques, Irene S414B Ross (winter) x20778 irenemar@yorku.ca
Martínez, Alejandro S527 Ross x20767 alejandr@yorku.ca
Mastrogianakos, John S531A Ross x88741 mastrog@yorku.ca
McComb, Brenda S505 Ross  x88733 bmccomb@yorku.ca
Meads, Sean S551 Ross (fall) x33792 smeads@yorku.ca
Moloney, Kevin 114A Atk x77600 moloney@yorku.ca
Moosavi, Marjan S527 Ross x20767 smoosavi@yorku.ca
Naus, Gabriela S507A Ross x30448 gnaus@yorku.ca
Ng, Jacqueline S530A Ross x88739jwng2009@yorku.ca
Neuländer, Marina S533 Ross x66127 mneuland@yorku.ca
Pajoohesh, Parto ATK 114B (winter) x77606
Piechoncinski, Beata 035 Founders (winter) x20228 beatak@yorku.ca
Sachdeva, Nidhi S505A Ross (fall) x88737sachdeva@yorku.ca
Sachdeva, Nidhi S414B Ross (winter) x20078 sachdeva@yorku.ca
Safdari, Mansour ATK114B x77606 mansours@yorku.ca
Seliger, Yael S507A Ross x30448 yaelseliger@gmail.com
Shapero, Judith S509 x30384 jshapero@yorku.ca
Shehadi-Mishaiel, Carmela S509 Ross  x30384 mishaiel@yorku.ca
Snowdon, Michael S520 Ross (winter) x66291 snowdon@yorku.ca
Shi, Xiaoning S502 Ross x66287 xnshi@yorku.ca
Tsau, Shu-ying S502 Ross x66287 suetsau@gmail.com
Upadhyay, Shiv S530A Ross x88739 upadhyay@yorku.ca
Valle-Garay, Pastor S531A Ross  x88741 pastor@yorku.ca
Volynska, Rimma S509 Ross x30384 volynska@yorku.ca
Wei, Ryan S520 Ross (winter) x66291
Wilson, David ATK 114C x77611 wiseesl@yahoo.ca
Wilson, Tom S554A Ross x88735 twilson@yorku.ca