Skip to main content

Staff and Administration

Staff members in Geography play an integral role in the day to day operations of the Department. Should you have any questions about academic or administrative matters, we would be pleased to help.

Contact information for individual staff members is listed below, as well as in the contact us page of this website.

Karen Cunningham

Assistant to the Chair

Office: N419 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-5107
Extension: 22490
email:karen@yorku.ca

Carolyn King

Cartographer

Office: N426 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-5107
Extension: 33742
email: cking@yorku.ca

Connie Ko GIS Technician  (on leave)

Office: N302B Ross Building

Phone: (416) 736-5107

Extension: 20290

email: cko@yorku.ca

Jackson Langat

Senior Technician

Office: 105 Lumbers Building
Phone: (416) 736-5107
Extension: 22418
email: jlangat@yorku.ca

Meaghan McCue

Undergraduate Program Secretary

(on leave until December 2014)

Office: N430 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-5107
Extension: 55107
email:mmccue@yorku.ca

Patrick Mojdehi

Physical Geography Technician

Office: N305 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-5107
Extension: 33784
email: pmojdehi@yorku.ca

Anne Ralph

Undergraduate Program Assistant

Office: N430 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-5107
Extension: 22460
email: anner@yorku.ca

Doris Siu Acting GIS Technician

Office: N302B Ross Building

Phone: (416) 736-5107

Extension: 20290

email: dorissiu@yorku.ca

Laura Tortorelli Website Coordinator and Secretary to the Chair

Office: N418 Ross Building

Phone: (416) 736-5107

Extension: 33916

email: laurat@yorku.ca

Laura Walton Coordinator, Geographic Resource Centre

Office: S403 Ross Building

Phone: (416) 736-5107

Extension: 22419

email: lwalton@yorku.ca

Yvonne Yim

 

Graduate Program Assistant

Office: N431 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-5106
Extension: 55106
email: yvonney@yorku.ca