Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Name Email Phone

Office

Bradbury, Bettina

bettina@yorku.ca

N/A

206 Founders College

Briskin, Linda

lbriskin@yorku.ca

77824

N744 Ross Building

Crosby, Alison acrosby@yorku.ca

33691

823 York Research Tower

Dua, Enakshi edua@yorku.ca

20143

607 York Research Tower

Francois, Any

amgfranc@yorku.ca

88250

127 York Hall, Glendon College

Kadar, Marlene

mkadar@yorku.ca

66926

311 Founders College

Kainer, Jan

jkainer@yorku.ca

20545

S760 Ross Building

Karpinski, Eva evakarp@yorku.ca 20490 313 Founders College

Latchford, Frances

flatch@yorku.ca

20460

206A Founders College

Lindstrom, Varpu

varpul@yorku.ca

20490

313 Founders College

Luxton, Meg

mluxton@yorku.ca

20933

206D Founders College

McDermott, Patricia

patmcd@yorku.ca

77828

S731 Ross Building

Mianda, Gertrude

mianda@yorku.ca

swschair@yorku.ca

88198

60545

155 York Hall, Glendon College

206K Founders College

Michaud, Jacinthe

jmichaud@yorku.ca

88356

166 York Hall, Glendon College

Mitchell, Allyson

mail@allysonmitchell.com

44086

206E Founders College

Moghissi, Haideh

moghissi@yorku.ca

20842

S909 Ross Building

Newman, Ruby rnewman@yorku.ca

33961

236 Founders College

Newton, Janice

jnewton@yorku.ca

88827

S658 Ross Building

Noble, Bobby

bnoble@yorku.ca

20897

132 Founders College

O’Reilly, Andrea

aoreilly@yorku.ca

60366

223 Founders College

Peake, Linda

lpeake@yorku.ca

33759

S771 Ross Building

Reiter, Ester

ereiter@yorku.ca

66634

206B Founders College

Ripley, Louise

lripley@yorku.ca

66653

268C Atkinson Building

Shteir, Rusty rshteir@yorku.ca

20903

208 Founders College

Stein, Marc mrstein@yorku.ca

33218

234 Founders College

van Daalen-Smith, Cheryl

cvandaal@yorku.ca

66691

233 Founders College