Skip to main content

Staff Directory


Name Position Email Phone

Office

Gertrude Mianda

Chair

Glendon Coordinator

swschair@yorku.ca

60544

88198

206K Founders College

155 York Hall (Glendon campus)

Sue Sbrizzi
Administrative Assistant to the Chair

sbrizzi@yorku.ca

60545

206J Founders College

Bettina Bradbury
Graduate Program Director (interim)

gpdgfws@yorku.ca

40104

206H Founders College

Judy Jia-Bisnath
Graduate Program Assistant

gpagfws@yorku.ca

58143

206G Founders College

Bobby Noble
Director of Undergraduate Programs

bnoble@yorku.ca

20897

206L Founders College

Sheila Cavanagh
Coordinator, Sexuality Studies Program

sheila@yorku.ca

22337

322 Founders College

Celeta Irvin Undergraduate Program Assistant

cirvin@yorku.ca

77818

206M Founders College

Lindsay Gonder

Undergraduate Program Secretary

lgonder@yorku.ca

60546

206 Founders College

Ruby Newman

Coordinator, Bridging Program for Women

rnewman@yorku.ca

33961

223 Founders College