Skip to main content

Faculty

Contract Faculty

NameOffice LocationTelephone Ext.Email
Banda, Mohamed N802 Ross x 55015 banda@yorku.ca
Battershill, Charles 308 Founders College x 22677 cbattershill@rogers.com
Bickford, Annette N802 Ross  

annette.bickford@gmail.com

Bosanac, Stephen   x 55016 bosanac@rogers.com
Brienza, Paul 119 McLaughlin College x55384 pbrienza@yorku.ca
Bronson, Eric 2150 Vari Hall x77985

ebronson@yorku.ca

Diamond, Fred 319 Founders College x 22669fdiamond@yorku.ca
Dimitrova, Dimitrina N802 Ross x 22673ddimitro@yorku.ca
Garrett, HeatherN141D Ross x 88712hgarrett@yorku.ca
Gleberzon, William 041 McLaughlin College x77328 wgleber@yorku.ca
Greenbaum, Allan N743 Ross x 22861 eggplant@yorku.ca
Habib, Nadia 334 Atkinson College x33138 nadiah@yorku.ca
Hill, Janice 434 Atkinson College x22886  
McCauley, Tim 308 Founders College x 22677timm@yorku.ca
Ordonez, Maria-Belen   x55015  
Pinter, Stephen 634 Atkinson x 55015pinterjs@gmail.com
Rahbari, Reza 434 Atkinson College x22886 rahbarir@yorku.ca
Ramsarran, Parbattie 309 Founders College x22668 pramsar@yorku.ca
Schnoor, Randal 753 Kaneff Tower x33577 rschnoor@yorku.ca
Short, Jonathan    

jshort@yorku.ca

Smith, Sean      
Supruniuk, Tracy N802 Ross x 55015 tracys@yorku.ca