Skip to main content

Faculty

Professors Emeriti

NameOffice LocationTelephone Ext.Email
Anne-Marie Ambert 2060 Vari Hall 55015 ambert@yorku.ca
Paul Anisef 803 Kaneff Tower 20574 anisef@yorku.ca
Alan Blum 561 Bloor Street West 3rd Floor416.323.3251 blum@yorku.ca 
Saroj Chawla 2141 Vari Hall
60316
schawla@yorku.ca
Jack G. Craig 2060 Vari Hall
55015
craigjg@yorku.ca
Gordon Darroch 2060 Vari Hall
55015 darroch@yorku.ca
Leo Davids 2060 VarI Hall 55015 
davidsl@yorku.ca 
Desmond Ellis 2141 Vari Hall
60316
desellis@yorku.ca.
Bryan Green 2060 Vari Hall
55015bgreen@yorku.ca
Cliff Jansen 2060 Vari Hall
55015
jansen@yorku.ca
Peter Landstreet 2060 Vari Hall
55015
plbarent@yorku.ca
Michael Lanphier 2060 Vari Hall
55015 lanphier@yorku.ca
Stephen Longstaff 2060 Vari Hall 55015
longstaf@yorku.ca
Thelma McCormack 2060 Vari Hall 55015 thelma@yorku.ca
James C. Moore 2060 Vari Hall
55015 jcmoore@yorku.ca
Janice Newson  2153 Vari Hall
22291
janewson@yorku.ca
Christopher Nichols 2060 Vari Hall
55015 cnichols@netcom.ca
John O'Neill 127 Founders College
55148
joneill@yorku.ca
Gottfried Paasche 266 Winters College
58199
gpaasche@yorku.ca
James N. Porter 2060 Vari Hall
55015 jnporter@yorku.ca
Anthony Richmond 329 York Lanes 20159richmond@yorku.ca
Alan Simmons 819 Kaneff Tower
66936 asimmons@yorku.ca
Anton Turrittin 2060 Vari Hall
55015 turritti@yorku.ca