Skip to main content

Officers/Staff

Department
Chair
Professor Philip Walsh
Vari Hall, 2060C
walshp@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 x.77999
  Assistant to
the Chair
Jacqueline Siebert
Vari Hall, 2060B
jackiem@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 x.22559
Assoc. Chair TBA   Secretary to
the Chair

Rita Kanarek
Vari Hall, 2060

rkanarek@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 x.22350

 

The Undergraduate Program Office

(hours)  
Undergraduate
Program Director
Professor Lawrence Lam
Vari Hall, 2098
larrylam@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 x.77995
  Undergraduate
Program Administrative Assistant
Debbie Best
Vari Hall, 2065
dbest@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 x.33820
Undergraduate
Program Coordinator
Professor Deborah Davidson
Vari Hall, 2155
dwhatley@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 x.60308
  Undergraduate
Program Assistant
Joni Kingsley
Vari Hall, 2060
kingsley@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 x.77981
    Administrative SecretaryElizabeth Nam
Vari Hall, 2060
liz_nam@yorku.ca
(416) 736-5105 x.77982
   Receptionist/Faculty SecretaryCaroline Pahis
Vari Hall, 2060
cpahis@yorku.ca
(416) 736-5105 x.88715
      Faculty Secretary

Monica Sotter

Vari Hall, 2060

moniks@yorku.ca

(416) 736-5015

x30476

    Media Technician
Qualitative Research and Resource Centre (QRRC)
Susan Foster
Ross N141
sfoster@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 x.55014
         
 

The Graduate Program Office

Graduate Program website
Graduate Program Director
Professor Lorna Erwin
Vari Hall, 2075
lerwin@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 x.33913
  Assistant to the Director Audrey Tokiwa
Vari Hall, 2075
atokiwa@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 x.55013
Assistant Program Director
    Graduate Program Secretary Dahlia Katz
Vari Hall, 2077
dahliak@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 x.60312

 
David Toews Vivian Stamatopoulos Janelle Brady - Ontario Volunteer Medal Heather Garrett Eric Mykhalovskiy Andil Gosine Ratiba Hadj Moussa Peter Landstreet SUSA