Skip to main content

Contract Faculty

Name

Office Location

Phone Extension

E-mail Address

Andreson, Keith     ksa@yorku.ca
Cantos, Jeffrey N701A Ross 33628 jcantos@utoronto.ca
Code, Lewis 339 Calumet 77815 lcode@yorku.ca
Coffee, Mary Anne S719 Ross 22980 editcafe@interlog.com
Conlin, Terry 227 Mclaughlin 77092 tconlin@yorku.ca
Demos, Dena N701A Ross 33628 ddemos@yorku.ca
Diamani, Jean-Pierre N828 Ross 33646 diamani@yorku.ca
Dittenhoffer, Tony N701A Ross 33628 ditten@rogers.com
Dowsett, Julie 428 Atkinson 33432 jdowsett@yorku.ca
Fonseca, Marco      
Gonzales, Miguel 133 Founders   migon@yorku.ca
Goshulak, Glenn     ggosh@yorku.ca
Greenbaum, Alan N743 Ross 22861 eggplant@yorku.ca
Hollander, Isaac     ishollander@gmail.com
Johnson, Jon S817 Ross 33840 jonnyj@yorku.ca
Krouzil, Jan     jkrouzil@yorku.ca
Langille, David N743 Ross 22861 langille@yorku.ca
Maclellan, Jo-Anne     jamaclellan@rogers.com
Orr, Patricia 339 Calumet 77815 porr@yorku.ca
Owens, Janet S719 Ross 22980 owensj@yorku.ca
Pollock, Gloria N702 Ross 30161 gpollock@yorku.ca
Rendance, Oliver     orendace@yorku.ca
Rudin, Jonathan N702 Ross 30161 jrudin@yorku.ca
Sandford, Karrie N701A Ross 33628 kariess@yorku.ca
Schnoor, Randal 753 Kaneff 77395 randal.schnoor@primus.ca
Simoulidis, John S819 Ross 33464 sims@yorku.ca
Taylor, Kerry N743 Ross 22861 kerryt@yorku.ca
Turner, Lori S719 Ross 22980 lturner@yorku.ca
Weistein, Marc N744 Ross   marcw@on.aibn.com
Wiggins, Lee N744 Ross   lwiggins@yorku.ca
Winstanley, Viola N802 Ross 30349 violaw@yorku.ca
Woronko, Dagmara N743 Ross 22861 dagmara@yorku.ca