Skip to main content

Full-time Faculty

Name Office Location Extension E-mail Address
Abbruzzese, Teresa S 764A Ross   teresa@yorku.ca
Agnew, Vijay S 717 Ross 30153 vagnew@yorku.ca
Barrass, Amelie S 735 Ross    
Baxter, Paul J S 726 Ross 20507 pjbaxter@yorku.ca
Birch, Kean S 763A Ross 30126 kean@yorku.ca
Bunting, Annie 315 York Lanes 20500 abunting@yorku.ca
Canel, Eduardo
827 YRT 22038 ecanel@yorku.ca
Caulfield, Jon S 776 Ross 30125 warbler@yorku.ca
Code, Lewis 339 Calumet 77815 lcode@yorku.ca
Coombe, Rosemary 3007 TEL 30157 rcoombe@yorku.ca
Craven, Paul
S 759 Ross 55678 pcraven@yorku.ca
Davies, Megan
S 704A Ross 33812 daviesmj@yorku.ca
de la Cour, Lykke S 706 Ross 33833 ldlcour@yorku.ca
Drummond, Lisa S 703 Ross 77792 drummond@yorku.ca
Fallis, George 1048 Vari 77027 gfallis@yorku.ca
Gibbons, Jacqueline 134 McLaughlin 77273 jgibbons@yorku.ca
Glasbeek, Amanda S 724A Ross 33749 aglasbee@yorku.ca
Goulding, Jay S 705 Ross 20236 jay@yorku.ca
Hellman, Judith Adler
133 Founders 44087 jhellman@yorku.ca
Hossein, Caroline S 763 Ross 33612 chossein@yorku.ca
Hyndman, Jennifer 849 YRT 33689 jhyndman@yorku.ca
Idahosa, Pablo 314 Founders 66939 pidahosa@yorku.ca
Idemudia, Uwafiokun 320 Founders 33155 idemudia@yorku.ca
Jacobs, Lesley S 730A Ross 20430 jacobs@yorku.ca
Johnston, Cameron S 714A Ross 30158 camj@yorku.ca
Juric, Tanja S 732 Ross 33356 tjuric@yorku.ca
Kainer, Jan S 760 Ross 20545 jkainer@yorku.ca
Keall, Peggy S 742 Ross 77176 peggy@yorku.ca
Kempadoo, Kamala N 703 Ross 66940 kempadoo@yorku.ca
Kobzar, Olena S 734 Ross 77813 okobzar@yorku.ca
Krikorian, Jacqueline S 672 Ross 66229 jdk@yorku.ca
Lam, Anita S 721 Ross 33753 lamanita@yorku.ca
Lowinsky, Ben 032 McLaughlin 77109  
Lipsig-Mumme, Carla
S 761A Ross 33751 carlalm@yorku.ca
Llambias-Wolff, Jaime
S 708 Ross 33298 jlwolff@yorku.ca
Lunny, Allyson S 730 Ross 44097 alunny@yorku.ca
Marquez, Alina S 718 Ross 33303 amarquez@yorku.ca
McDermott, Patricia S 731 Ross 77828 patmcd@yorku.ca
McMurtry, John-Justin S 712 Ross 77820 jmcmurtr@yorku.ca
Mekouar, Merouan N 831 Ross 22739 mmekouar@yorku.ca
Patroni, Viviana N 832A Ross 33752 vpatroni@yorku.ca
Peacock, Mark S 767 Ross 33757 mpeacock@yorku.ca
Peake, Linda S 771 Ross 33759 lpeake@yorku.ca
Persram, Nalini 744 YRT 46012 persramn@yorku.ca
Pratt, Anna S 722 Ross 33748 apratt@yorku.ca
Quadir, Fahimul
323 Founders 66937 fquadir@yorku.ca
Rajagopal, Indhu 229 Founders 77809 rajagopa@yorku.ca
Reed, Darryl S 764 Ross 77817 dreed@yorku.ca
Ross, Stephanie S 759A Ross 77386 stephr@yorku.ca
Scott, Sonya S 761 Ross 33810 smscott@yorku.ca
Sheptycki, James 034 McLaughlin 53726 jshep@yorku.ca
Smith, Miriam S 735 Ross 33581 mcsmith@yorku.ca
Szablowski, David S 738 Ross 77814 davidsz@yorku.ca
Wellen, Richard S 770 Ross 77794 rwellen@yorku.ca
White, Kimberley S 754 Ross 20546 kjwhite@yorku.ca
Williams, James S 724 Ross 20547 jamesw1@yorku.ca
Winslow, Ted S 714 Ross 77819 winslow@yorku.ca
Young, Douglas S 702 Ross 77829 dogoyo@yorku.ca