Skip to main content

Retired Faculty

Name Office Location Telephone Extension E-mail Address
Allett, John     jallett@yorku.ca
Antze, Paul     pantze@yorku.ca
Banfield, Jane      
Beardwood, Barbara bbeardw@yorku.ca
Briskin, Linda lbriskin@yorku.ca
Flakierski, H hflakierski@aol.com
Frisken, Frances 205 Calumet 20348 ffrisken@yorku.ca

Furedy, Christine

    furedy@yorku.ca
Fuse, Toyomasa      
Gittins, John      
Hutcheson, John N 701B Ross 77811 jhutch@yorku.ca
Kellough, Gail     kellough@yorku.ca
Levine, Stephen N 701B Ross 77811 slevine@yorku.ca
Massam, Bryan N 407 Ross 55107 bmassam@yorku.ca
Murray, A.L.  
Nichols, Christopher 259 Winters 77454  
Rosenberg, Harriett     hrosenbe@yorku.ca
Schlesinger, Rachel
N 701B Ross 77811 rachels@yorku.ca
Sekyi-Out, Ato 123 Mclaughlin 30437 sekyiotu@yorku.ca
Stamp, Patricia 307 Founders 33155 pstamp@yorku.ca
Swanson, William     bswanson@yorku.ca
Van Esterik, John N 701B Ross   johnve@yorku.ca
Vise, G     gvise@yorku.ca
Weisman, Richard N 701B Ross 77811 rweisman@yorku.ca