Skip to main content

Staff

Yemi Adebisi

Program Assistant, Criminology Program and Work and Labour Studies
S 740 Ross; 416-736-2100, extension 22760;

yemi802@yorku.ca

Elise Armstrong

Administrative Secretary to the Chair

S 753 Ross; 416-736-5056

ela@yorku.ca

Joanne Blake

Graduate Program Assistant, Graduate Program in Socio-Legal Studies
S 733 Ross; 416-736-2100, extension 22689;

joblake@yorku.ca

Lucy Cozzolino Administrative Secretary, Undergraduate Programme
S 749 Ross; 416-736-2100, extension 20454;
lucym@yorku.ca
Lil Di Giantommaso Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Studies
S 751 Ross; 416-736-2100, extension 77799;
lilianad@yorku.ca
Josephine D'Souza

Program Assistant, Business and Society

S 773 Ross; 416-736-2100, extension 77805;
dsouzaj@yorku.ca

Orlene Ellis Graduate Program Assistant, Graduate Program in Development Studies
S776 Ross, 416-736-2100, extension 20979;
orlene@yorku.ca
Brandon Emmanuel

Program Assistant, Interdisciplinary Social Science

S 739 Ross; 416-736-2100, extension 20990,

bemmanue@yorku.ca

Audaisha Franks Program Assistant, African Studies, Latin American And Caribbean Studies,International Development Studies, South Asian Studies
S 738 Ross, 416-736-2100 extension 20260;
audaisha@yorku.ca
Judith Hawley Graduate Program Assistant, Graduate Program Social & Political Thought
S 711 Ross, 416-736-2100, extension 55320;
jhawley@yorku.ca
Pamela Lamb

Program Assistant, Law and Society

S 741 Ross Building; 416-736-5054, extension 66272;
lambp@yorku.ca

Alda Lone Undergraduate Program Assistant
S 746 Ross; 416-736-2100, extension 77797;
alone@yorku.ca
Elma Milasin

Student Academic Advisor

S 737 Ross; 416-736-5054;

emilasin@yorku.ca

Rebecca Rampersad Program Assistant, Health and Society, Urban Studies, and Social and Political Thought
S 775 Ross; 416-736-2100, extension 77796;
rramper@yorku.ca
Jacqueline Selman Undergraduate Program Secretary
S 744 Ross; 416-736-2100, extension 77798;
jselman@yorku.ca
Divya Verma

Receptionist/ Faculty Secretary
S 737 Ross; 416-736-2100, extension 33323;

socsci@yorku.ca

Tara Wlodarczyk

Administrative Assistant
S 755 Ross; 416-736-2100, extension 33809;

tarawlo@yorku.ca

Eddie Yu

Customer Service Program Support Representative
S 737 Ross; 416-736-5054;

socsci@yorku.ca