Skip to main content

Staff

Joanne Blake Graduate Program Assistant, Graduate Program in Socio-Legal Studies
S 733 Ross; 416-736-5054, extension 22689; joblake@yorku.ca
Lucy Cozzolino Administrative Secretary, Undergraduate Programme
S 749 Ross; 416-736-5054, extension 20454;
lucym@yorku.ca
Lil Di Giantommaso Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Studies
S 751 Ross; 416-736-5054, extension 77799;
lilianad@yorku.ca
Josephine D'Souza

Program Assistant, Business and Society

S 773 Ross; 416-736-5054, extension 77805;
dsouzaj@yorku.ca

Leah Dunton

On Leave

Administrative Budget and Technical Assistant
S 756 Ross; 416-736-5054, extension 33430;
ldunton@yorku.ca

Orlene Ellis Graduate Program Assistant, Graduate Program in Development Studies
N 832A Ross, 416-736-2100, extension 20979;
orlene@yorku.ca
Daisha Franks

Interim Administrative Secretary, Undergraduate Programme
S 737 Ross; 416-736-2100, extension 77827;

daish058@yorku.ca

Michael Freeman Program Assistant, Criminology Program and Work and Labour Studies
S 740 Ross; 416-736-5054, extension 22760;
mfreeman@yorku.ca
Karishma Karim On Leave
Dian Kowlessar

Receptionist/ Faculty Secretary
S 737 Ross; 416-736-5054, extension 33323;

socsci@yorku.ca

Pamela Lamb Program Assistant, Law and Society

S 741 Ross Building; 416-736-5057, extension 66272;
lambp@yorku.ca

Alda Lone Undergraduate Program Assistant
S 746 Ross; 416-736-5054, extension 77797;
alone@yorku.ca
Meaghan McCue

Faculty Secretary
S 748 Ross; 416-736-5054, extension 20990;
mmccue@yorku.ca

Roberta Parris Toney Program Assistant, Latin American And Caribbean Studies, African Studies, International Development Studies, South Asian Studies
N 832 Ross, 416-736-2100 extension 20260;
parris@yorku.ca
Rebecca Rampersad Program Assistant, Health and Society, Urban Studies, and Social and Political Thought
S 775 Ross; 416-736-5054, extension 77796;
rramper@yorku.ca
Myanca Rodrigues

Interim Administrative Secretary to the Chair

S 753 Ross; 416-736-5056

rod562@yorku.ca

Jacqueline Selman Undergraduate Program Secretary
S 744 Ross; 416-736-5054, extension 77798;
jselman@yorku.ca
Tara Wlodarczyk

Administrative Assistant
S 755 Ross; 416-736-2100, extension 33809

tarawlo@yorku.ca