Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Faculty may be contacted via the department phone # 416-736-5134 or via e-mail.

 

NameEmail
Andreae, Jen
Banerjee, Tilak Nathbanerjee@yorku.ca
Bat-Hayim, Mary Louisemlb@yorku.ca
Bell, John A englud@yorku.ca
Bernholtz, Marlene
Blondeau, Brenda blondeau@yorku.ca
Brule, Elizabethebrule@yorku.ca
Coffey, Mary Anneeditcafe@interlog.com
Fairweather, Courtney cfw@yorku.ca
Giblon, Beverley giblon@yorku.ca
Gillam, Robyn gillam@yorku.ca
La Rocque, Margot margot@yorku.ca
Lowinsky, Ben
McComb, Brenda bmccomb@yorku.ca
McKenna, Mariloumckenna@yorku.ca
O'Neill, Dominique M.domino@yorku.ca
O'Neill, Patrick jponeill@yorku.ca
Rehner, Jan prwr@yorku.ca
Rozendal, Phyllis rozendal@yorku.ca
Sanders, Leslie leslie@yorku.ca
Sheese, Ron rsheese@yorku.ca
Spencer, John jspencer@yorku.ca
Swiss, Margo mswiss@yorku.ca
Turner, Lori lturner@yorku.ca
Woodhouse, Ros rosw@yorku.ca