Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Faculty may be contacted via the department phone # 416-736-5134 or via e-mail.

NameOfficeEmail
Andreae, Jen
Banerjee, Tilak NathAtkinson 118banerjee@yorku.ca
Bat-Hayim, Mary LouiseRoss S329mlb@yorku.ca
Bell, John A Stong 208Denglud@yorku.ca
Bernholtz, Marlene Ross S329
Blazina, John Ross S329Fjblazina@yorku.ca
Blondeau, Brenda Ross S329blondeau@yorku.ca
Brule, ElizabethAtkinson 324ebrule@yorku.ca
Coffey, Mary AnneRoss S329editcafe@interlog.com
Fairweather, Courtney Ross S533cfw@yorku.ca
Giblon, Beverley Ross S329Bgiblon@yorku.ca
Gillam, Robyn McLaughlin 037gillam@yorku.ca
Greenwald, Thomas W Ross S329Gtgreen@yorku.ca
La Rocque, Margot TEL 2043margot@yorku.ca
Lowinsky, Ben McLaughlin 032
MacEwen, Philip K McLaughlin 231pmacewen@yorku.ca
Marquez, Alina Ross S763Aamarquez@yorku.ca
McComb, Brenda Ross S505 bmccomb@yorku.ca
McLaren, Scott SC203F Scott scottm@yorku.ca
McKenna, MarilouAtkinson 640mckenna@yorku.ca
Mendelsohn, Jon
O'Neill, Dominique M.Ross S329Hdomino@yorku.ca
O'Neill, Patrick Ross S329jponeill@yorku.ca
Page, Joan Ross S528Ajpage@yorku.ca
Rehner, Jan Calumet 321prwr@yorku.ca
Rosenberg, Harriet Ross S705hrosenbe@yorku.ca
Rozendal, Phyllis Ross S329Crozendal@yorku.ca
Sanders, Leslie Atkinson 706leslie@yorku.ca
Schatz, Donna Ross S329dschatz@yorku.ca
Shafer, John Ross S329josh@yorku.ca
Sheese, Ron Ross S334rsheese@yorku.ca
Spencer, John Ross S346jspencer@yorku.ca
Swiss, Margo Ross S329mswiss@yorku.ca
Teiman, Gill gteiman@yorku.ca
Turner, Lori Ross S329lturner@yorku.ca
Webber, Janet Founders 321jwebber@yorku.ca
Woodhouse, Ros Atkinson 118rosw@yorku.ca