Skip to main content

Contract Faculty Directory

Faculty may be contacted via the department phone # 416-736-5134 or via e-mail.

NameOfficeEmail
Banerjee, Tilak NathAtkinson 118banerjee@yorku.ca
Bat-Hayim, Mary LouiseRoss S329mlb@yorku.ca
Bernholtz, Marlene Ross S329
Blondeau, Brenda Ross S329blondeau@yorku.ca
Bohorquez, Paola Ross S329 bohorquezpaola@gmail.com
Brule, ElizabethAtkinson 324ebrule@yorku.ca
Coffey, Mary AnneRoss S329editcafe@interlog.com
Duncan, Koerber Calumet College, 331 dkoerber@yorku.ca
Fairweather, Courtney Ross S533cfw@yorku.ca
Ferguson, John Ross S329 jrf@yorku.ca
Giblon, Beverley Ross S329giblon@yorku.ca
Gillam, Robyn McLaughlin 037gillam@yorku.ca
Kaul, Kate Ross S329 kk@yorku.ca
La Rocque, Margot TEL 2043margot@yorku.ca
McKenna, MarilouAtkinson 640mckenna@yorku.ca
McLaughlin, Paul Ross S329 paul@paulmclaughlin.ca
O'Connor, Mike Ross S329 oconnorm@yorku.ca
O'Neill, Patrick Ross S329jponeill@yorku.ca
Schatz, Donna Ross S329dschatz@yorku.ca
Swiss, Margo Ross S329mswiss@yorku.ca
Taylor, Meg Ross S329 metaylor@ca.inter.net
Teiman, Gill gteiman@yorku.ca
Turner, Lori Ross S329lturner@yorku.ca