Skip to main content

Contract Faculty Directory

Faculty may be contacted via the department phone # 416-736-5134 or via e-mail.

 

NameOfficeEmail
Banerjee, Tilak NathRoss S311banerjee@yorku.ca
Bat-Hayim, Mary LouiseRoss S311mlb@yorku.ca
Bernholtz, Marlene Ross S311
Blondeau, Brenda Ross S311blondeau@yorku.ca
Bohorquez, Paola Ross S311 bohorquezpaola@gmail.com
Brule, ElizabethRoss S311ebrule@yorku.ca
Coffey, Mary AnneRoss S311editcafe@interlog.com
Fairweather, Courtney Ross S311cfw@yorku.ca
Giblon, Beverley Ross S311giblon@yorku.ca
Gillam, Robyn McLaughlin 037gillam@yorku.ca
Kaul, Kate Ross S311 kk@yorku.ca
La Rocque, Margot TEL 2043margot@yorku.ca
McKenna, MarilouAtkinson 640mckenna@yorku.ca
McLaughlin, Paul Ross S311 paul@paulmclaughlin.ca
O'Connor, Mike Ross S311 oconnorm@yorku.ca
O'Neill, Patrick Ross S311jponeill@yorku.ca
Swiss, Margo Ross S311mswiss@yorku.ca
Turner, Lori Ross S311lturner@yorku.ca