Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Faculty may be contacted via the department phone # 416-736-5134 or via e-mail.

NameOfficeEmail
Banerjee, Tilak NathAtkinson 118banerjee@yorku.ca
Bat-Hayim, Mary LouiseRoss S329mlb@yorku.ca
Baus, Dunja Atkinson 608 dbaus@yorku.ca
Bell, John Stong 208 johnbell@yorku.ca
Bell, Stephanie Ross S329 stepbell@yorku.ca
Bernholtz, Marlene Ross S329
Blazina, John Ross S329 jblazina@yorku.ca
Blondeau, Brenda Ross S329blondeau@yorku.ca
Bohorquez, Paola Ross S329 bohorque@yorku.ca
Brule, ElizabethAtkinson 324ebrule@yorku.ca
Coffey, Mary AnneRoss S329editcafe@interlog.com
Davidson, Sharon Ross S329 sharonl@yorku.ca
Fairweather, Courtney Ross S533cfw@yorku.ca
Ferguson, John CC 313 jrf@yorku.ca
Giblon, Beverley Ross S329 giblon@yorku.ca
Gillam, Robyn McLaughlin 037gillam@yorku.ca
Greenwald, Thomas W (sabbatical) Ross S329 tgreen@yorku.ca
Huck, Geoffrey CC 317 ghuck@yorku.ca
Kaul, Kate Ross S329 kk@yorku.ca
Kingsley, Ken Ross S329 kenpk@yorku.ca
Koerber, Duncan CC 331 dkoerber@yorku.ca
La Rocque, Margot TEL 2043margot@yorku.ca
Lowinsky, Ben McLaughlin 032
Marquez, Alina Ross S763 amarquez@yorku.ca
McComb, Brenda Ross S505 bmccomb@yorku.ca
McKenna, MarilouAtkinson 640mckenna@yorku.ca
McKenzie, Andrea Ross S329 acmckenz@yorku.ca
McLaughlin, Paul Ross S329 paul@paulmclaughlin.ca
Michasiw, Kim CC 314 michasiw@yorku.ca
Novak, Dagmar Ross S329 dnovk@yorku.ca
O'Connor, Mike Ross S329 oconnorm@yorku.ca
O'Neill, Dominique M. Ross S329domino@yorku.ca
O'Neill, Patrick Ross S329jponeill@yorku.ca
O'Regan, Keith Ross S329 koregan@yorku.ca
Pocock, Judith Ross S329 judy.pocock@utoronto.ca
Poster, Carol CC 328 cposter@yorku.ca
Rehner, Jan Ross S329 jrehner@yorku.ca
Rozendal, Phyllis Ross S329rozendal@yorku.ca
Sanders, Leslie Atkinson 706leslie@yorku.ca
Shafer, John Ross S329josh@yorku.ca
Sheese, Ron (sabbatical) Ross S334rsheese@yorku.ca
Smith, Matt Ross S329 smithmat@yorku.ca
Spencer, John Ross S346jspencer@yorku.ca
Stevens, Peter Ross S329 peterste@yorku.ca
Sufrin, Jon Vanier 227 jons@yorku.ca
Swiss, Margo Ross S329mswiss@yorku.ca
Taylor, Meg Ross S329 metaylor@ca.inter.net
Teiman, Gill Ross S329 gteiman@yorku.ca
Turner, Lori Ross S329lturner@yorku.ca
Whitfield, Agnes Ross S329 agnesw@yorku.ca
Woodhouse, Ros Atkinson 118rosw@yorku.ca