Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Faculty may be contacted via the department phone # 416-736-5134 or via e-mail.

 

NameEmail
Banerjee, Tilak Nathbanerjee@yorku.ca
Bat-Hayim, Mary Louisemlb@yorku.ca
Baus, Dunja dbaus@yorku.ca
Bell, John johnbell@yorku.ca
Bell, Stephanie stepbell@yorku.ca
Bernholtz, Marlene
Blondeau, Brenda blondeau@yorku.ca
Bohorquez, Paola bohorque@yorku.ca
Brule, Elizabethebrule@yorku.ca
Coffey, Mary Anneeditcafe@interlog.com
Davidson, Sharon sharonl@yorku.ca
Fairweather, Courtney cfw@yorku.ca
Giblon, Beverley giblon@yorku.ca
Gillam, Robyn gillam@yorku.ca
Huck, Geoffrey ghuck@yorku.ca
Kaul, Kate kk@yorku.ca
Kingsley, Ken kenpk@yorku.ca
La Rocque, Margot margot@yorku.ca
Lowinsky, Ben
Marquez, Alina amarquez@yorku.ca
McComb, Brenda bmccomb@yorku.ca
McKenna, Mariloumckenna@yorku.ca
McKenzie, Andrea acmckenz@yorku.ca
McLaughlin, Paul paul@paulmclaughlin.ca
Michasiw, Kim michasiw@yorku.ca
Novak, Dagmar dnovk@yorku.ca
O'Connor, Mike oconnorm@yorku.ca
O'Neill, Dominique M. domino@yorku.ca
O'Neill, Patrick jponeill@yorku.ca
O'Regan, Keith koregan@yorku.ca
Rehner, Jan (Emeritus) jrehner@yorku.ca
Rozendal, Phyllis rozendal@yorku.ca
Sanders, Leslie leslie@yorku.ca
Shafer, John josh@yorku.ca
Sheese, Ron (Chair) rsheese@yorku.ca
Smith, Matt smithmat@yorku.ca
Spencer, John jspencer@yorku.ca
Stevens, Peter peterste@yorku.ca
Sufrin, Jon jons@yorku.ca
Swiss, Margo mswiss@yorku.ca
Turner, Lori lturner@yorku.ca
Whitfield, Agnes agnesw@yorku.ca
Woodhouse, Ros rosw@yorku.ca