Skip to main content

Faculty

 

Writing Department

Geoffrey Huck,
Assistant Professor
317 CC 416-736-2100,
ext. 33985
ghuck@yorku.ca
Kim Michasiw,
Associate Professor
  416-736-2100,
ext. 33997
michasiw@yorku.ca

Ron Sheese

University Professor

Undergraduate Programme Director

S311 R 416-736-2100,ext 55134 rsheese@yorku.ca
Peter Paolucci,
Sessional Asst. Prof. English Dept.
306 CC 416-736-2100,
ext. 33281
paolucci@yorku.ca

Jan Rehner,

University Professor

S311D R 416-736-2100,
ext. 77469
jrehner@yorku.ca
John Spencer, Chair,
Senior Lecturer
S346D R 416-736-5134 jspencer@yorku.ca

Seneca College

Jeannine Maxfield TBA 416-491-5050,
ext. TBA
jeannine.maxfield@senecac.on.ca
Sharon Winstanley S2107 SY 416-491-5050,
ext. 3076
sharon.winstanley@senecac.on.ca