Skip to main content

Faculty

 

Writing Department

Stephanie Bell

Assistant Professor

S378 R 416-736-2100
ext. 77471
stepbell@yorku.ca

Kerry Doyle

Assistant Lecturer

Undergraduate Program Director

S311D R 416-736-2100
ext.
kdoyle@yorku.ca
Geoffrey Huck,
Assistant Professor
  416-736-2100
ext. 33985
ghuck@yorku.ca

Andrea McKenzie

Assistant Professor

S353 R 416-736-2100
ext. 77476
acmckenz@yorku.ca
Kim Michasiw,
Associate Professor
S900 R 416-736-2100
ext. 33997
michasiw@yorku.ca

Dominique O'Neill

Associate Lecturer

S357 R

416-736-2100

ext. 55134

domino@yorku.ca

Peter Paolucci,
Sessional Asst. Prof. English Dept.

306 CC

416-736-2100
ext. 33281

paolucci@yorku.ca

Ron Sheese,Chair

University Professor

S311 R

416-736-2100

ext. 55134

rsheese@yorku.ca

Jan Rehner,

University Professor (Emeritus)

    jrehner@yorku.ca
John Spencer,
Senior Lecturer
S346D R 416-736-5134 jspencer@yorku.ca

Jon Sufrin

Assistant Lecturer

S358 R 416-736-2100
ext. 77473
jons@yorku.ca

Seneca College

Sharon Winstanley S2107 SY 416-491-5050
ext. 3076
sharon.winstanley@senecac.on.ca