ITEC 1620 PASS - Fall 2012



Day of Week



ITEC 1620


12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
124 Atkinson

Chapter Review Schedule

Chapter Covered
Thurs, Sept 13


Iconic Programming 1

Thurs, Sept 20

Iconic Programming 2

Introduction to JAVA

Thurs, Sept 27

Working with Data

Working with Loops

Thurs, Oct 4

Boolean Algebra

Programming in JAVA

Thurs, Oct 11

No session this week.

Thurs, Oct 18

Using Classes

Programming with Objects (Scanner and Random)

Thurs, Oct 25

No session this week.

Oct 31 - Nov 4
Co-Curricular Days
Thurs, Nov 8

User Defined Datatypes

Method Signatures and APIs

Thurs, Nov 15

References 1 - Equals and Equality, Object Diagrams

References 2 - Pass-by-Copy and Pass-by-Reference

Thurs, Nov 22

Object Based Programming 1

Object Based Programming 2

Thurs, Nov 29


Arrays of Objects

Tues, Dec 4
Strings and other Arrays Inside Objects
Final Exam

Please Note:  Check this schedule regularly for updates and cancellations as it is subject to change.

If you have any questions or concerns you can email us at

Last modified:

September 5, 2012

Copyright 2009 © York University