Skip to main content
Local Adjudicators

The following is a list of the Local Adjudicators:

Liberal Arts & Professional Studies Kimberley White, Paul Evans, Mathew Harper, Gary Spraakman, Modupe Olaogun and Marcella Porporato
Faculty of Education Don Dippo
Faculty of Environmental Studies Leesa Fawcett
Faculty of Fine Arts Mark Wilson
Faculty of Health Paul Elliott, Robert Bishop and Mary Verrilli
Faculty of Science & Engineering Esaias Janse van Resnburg, Michael De Robertis and Paul Szeptycki
Osgoode Hall Law School Shelley Gavigan

Atkinson Centre for Mature and Part-time StudiesBrian Poser
AVP Campus Services & BusinessMarie Chicorli
BookstoreSteve Glassman
Centre for Human Rights Ellise Amenu and Anita Balakrishna
English Language InstituteCalum Mackechnie
GlendonAaron Doupe and Rosanna Furgiuele
Libraries John Thomson and Robert Thompson
Mental Health Disability Services Sean Coleman
Recruitment TBD
Registrar, Admissions and Client Services Lillian Nasello
Schulich, Student Services & International Relations Melissa Judd, and Keshia Gray
Student Community & Leadership Development TBD
Sport and RecreationJennifer Myers

LA&PS Christian Marjollet
Bethune College John Amanatides
Calumet College David Leyton-Brown
Founders College Mauro Buccheri
McLaughlin College Ian Greene
Stong College Martha Elizabeth Rogers
Vanier College Stan Tweyman
Winters College Marie Rickard

Residence Life
Tatham Hall and Winters Residences Mitchell Burnie
Stong Residence Matthew Harris
Glendon Residence Caroline Grenier
Pond Road Residence Stephanie Francis
Vanier Residence Dimple Savla
Founders Residence Ashley Grenville
Bethune and Calumet Residences Tammy Douglas


Office of Student Community Relations
Telephone: (416) 736-5231
Fax: (416)736-5565
Location: W128 Bennett Centre for Student Services

A division of Students