The authors would like to thank the following people: from York (Ying Qi, Dapeng Xu, Donald Hastie, Julie Narayan, David Plummer, Jacek Kaminski, Lori Neary, Jack McConnell), from Environment Canada (Patrick King, Norman Donaldson, Fred Conway), from RPN (Michel Desgagne, Yves Chartier, Pierre Pellerin, Robert Benoit, Yves Delage), from OMEE (Neville Reid), and Bill Moroz.

Back to Main Page