Skip to main content
Retirement Planning Resources

Listing of Fee-for-Service Financial Planners

Carien Jutting, CFP,P.R.P., CEBS
Fiscal Wellness Inc.
207 Huron Street
Stratford, Ontario
N5A 5S9

Tel: (519) 271-4461
Tel: 1-888-514-8881
Fax: (519) 271-0875
Email: carien@fiscalwellness.com


Jim Otar, CFP, B.A. Sc., M.Eng.
96 Willowbrook Road
Thornhill, Ontario
L3T 5P5

Tel: (905) 889-7170
Email: cotar@rogers.com

 


Greg Gillespie, BBA, CFP
Gillespie Adams & Associates
31-17817 Leslie Street
Newmarket, Ontario
L3Y 8C6

Tel: (905) 853-2586
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8943
Fax: (905) 853-4391
Email: info@gillespieadams.ca

 

US Social Security Office in Niagara Falls
6540 Niagara Falls Blvd.
N.F. New York 14304-1594

Tel:  (716) 283-1066
Fax: (716) 283-1774
http://www.ssa.gov/foreign.htm#canada

 

David Stewart, M.B.A., R.F.P. &
Cynthia Kett, C.A., C.F.A., R.F.P.
Stewart & Kett Financial Advisors Inc.
123 Front Street West, Suite 911
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2M2

Tel: (416) 362-6322
Fax: (416) 362-6302
Email: dstewart@stewartkett.com
Email: ckett@stewartkett.com

Gilles R. Marceau, CLU, CFP,RFP, PRP
Gilles R. Marceau & Associates Inc.
54 Port Street, West
Mississauga, Ontario
L5H 1E3

Tel: (905) 267-1093
Fax: (905) 267-1094
Email: gilles@executiveretirementplan.com

 

Paul Fettes, CFA
Efficertain Professional Services
900-45 Sheppard Ave. East
Toronto, Ontario
M2N 5W9

Tel: (416) 489-4843
Toll Free: (866) 389-4843

E-mail: pfettes@efficertain.com

 

Old Age Security and the Canada
Pension Plan

4900 Yonge St. (Yonge & Sheppard)
Toronto, ON.

Tel: 1-800-277-9914

 

Information on this list is only intended as general summary information that is made available to York employees.  It is not intended to provide specific financial advice.  For this you should seek individual counseling with a Financial Planner of your choice.