Skip to main content
upcoming Seminars

Pension and Benefits Seminars

Date Topic Available via the web (live)
Tuesday June 23, 2015 P&B Series: New-Career Y
Wednesday June 24, 2015 P&B Series: Mid-Career Y
Friday June 26, 2015 P&B Series: Within 5 Year of Retirement Y
Monday September 14, 2015 Understanding the Canadian Pension Plan N
Wednesday September 16, 2015 Understanding Article 14 N
Monday September 21, 2015 Understanding Old Age Security N
Thursday September 24, 2015 Understanding Article 14 (Glendon) N
Tuesday October 6, 2015 Navigating the Health Care System - The Family Doctor and Beyond N
Tuesday October 20, 2015 Navigating the Health Care System - Overtaken By Illness N
Tuesday October 27, 2015 Navigating the Health Care System - When Independence is No Longer An Option N
Thursday October 29, 2015 Pension & Benefits Series - New & Mid-Career (Glendon) N
Tuesday November 3, 2015 Navigating the Health Care System -What's a Health Advocate and Why Do You Need One? N
Wednesday November 4, 2015 Pension & Benefits Series - New Career N
Wednesday November 11, 2015 Pension & Benefits Series - Mid-Career N
Wednesday November 18, 2015 Pension & Benefits Series - Within 5 Years of Retirement N
Tuesday November 24, 2015 Fraud Prevention N
Thursday November 26, 2015 Pension & Benefits Series - Within 5 Years of Retirement (Glendon) N

Financal Education Seminars (Glendon)

Date Topic Available via the web (live)
Thursday January 15, 2015 Preparing for Retirement (Part A) N
Thursday January 29, 2015 Personal Investing (Part A) N
Thursday February 26, 2015 Personal Taxation (Part A) N
Thursday March 12, 2015 Personal Investing (Part B) N
Thursday April 23, 2015 Personal Taxation (Part B) N
Thursday May 7, 2015 Risk Management and Insurance N
Thursday May 28, 2015 Estate Planning N
Thursday June 4, 2015 Preparing for Retirement (Part B) N