Skip to main content
upcoming Seminars

Pension and Benefits Seminars

Date Topic Available via the web (live)
Thursday January 8, 2015 Demystifying Living Benefits Insurance N
Wednesday January 14, 2015 Ten Tax Strategies that Every Investor Should Know N
  Navigating the Health Care System - The Family Doctor and Beyond N
  Navigating the Health Care System - Overtaken By Illness N
Thursday February 12, 2015 Understanding Article 14 (Retirement) N
  Navigating the Health Care System - When Independence is No Longer An Option N
  Navigating the Health Care System - What's a Health Advocate and Why Do You Need One? N
Monday April 13, 2015 Understanding the Canadian Pension Plan N
Monday April 20, 2015 Understanding Old Age Security N
Wednesday April 29, 2015 Understanding the Canadian Pension Plan & Old Age Security (Glendon) N
  Navigating the Health Care System - The Family Doctor and Beyond N
  Navigating the Health Care System - Overtaken By Illness N
Tuesday June 9, 2015 Navigating the Health Care System - When Independence is No Longer An Option N
  Navigating the Health Care System - What's a Health Advocate and Why Do You Need One? N
Tuesday June 23, 2015 P&B Series: New-Career Y
Wednesday June 24, 2015 P&B Series: Mid-Career Y
Friday June 26, 2015 P&B Series: Within 5 Year of Retirement Y

Financal Education Seminars (Glendon)

Date Topic Available via the web (live)
Thursday January 15, 2015 Preparing for Retirement (Part A) N
Thursday January 29, 2015 Personal Investing (Part A) N
Thursday February 26, 2015 Personal Taxation (Part A) N
Thursday March 12, 2015 Personal Investing (Part B) N
Thursday April 23, 2015 Personal Taxation (Part B) N
Thursday May 7, 2015 Risk Management and Insurance N
Thursday May 28, 2015 Estate Planning N
Thursday June 4, 2015 Preparing for Retirement (Part B) N