Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Committees and reports » eLearning Faculty Lead Group

eLearning Faculty Lead Group

The eLearning Faculty Lead Group provides support for the implementation of the eLearning Integration Strategy within his/her Faculty.


AVP Teaching & Learning
Will Gage, Associate Vice President Teaching & Learning, Chair
Karthiga Sandrasri, Teaching & Learning Officer

Faculty of Education
Chloe Brushwood Rose, Associate Dean, Academic Programs

Faculty of Environmental Studies
Martin Bunch, Associate Dean, Research

Glendon College
Qjinti Oblitas, Assistant Lecturer
Audrey Pyee, Assistant Lecturer

Faculty of Health
Parissa Safai, Associate Dean, Teaching & Learning

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
John-Justin McMurtry, Associate Dean, Programs

Lassonde School of Engineering
Robert Allison, Interim Vice Dean, Academic

Osgoode Hall Law School
Kate Sutherland, Associate Professor

School of the Arts, Media, Performance & Design
David Gelb, Graduate Program Director, Design

Schulich School of Business
Ingo Holzinger, Sessional Assistant Professor

Faculty of Science
 Alexander Mills, Associate Dean, Students

School of Continuing Education
Colin Lumsden, Director,  Continuing Professional Education 

Teaching Commons
Celia Popovic, Director
Yelin Su, Educational Developer

Fariba Rawhani, Interim Chief Information Officer

York University Libraries
Adam Taves, Acting Associate University Librarian