Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Committees and reports » Experiential Education Faculty Lead Group

Experiential Education Faculty Lead Group

The Experiential Education Faculty Lead Group provides support for the implementation of the Experiential Education Integration Strategy within his/her Faculty.


AVP Teaching & Learning
Will Gage, Associate Vice President Teaching & Learning, Chair
Karthiga Sandrasri, Teaching & Learning Officer

Faculty of Education
Lindsay LaMorre, Associate Director, Experiential Education

Faculty of Environmental Studies
Leesa Fawcett, Associate Dean, Students

Faculty of Health
Parissa Safai, Associate Dean, Teaching & Learning
Anda Petro, Experiential Education Program Coordinator

Faculty of LA&PS
Narda Razak, Associate Dean, Global & Community Engagement
Karlene Davis, Experiential Education Program Coordinator

Glendon College
Ian Roberge, Associate Principal

Lassonde School of Engineering
Amy Gaukel, Assistant Dean, Students

Osgoode Law School
Kim Bonnar, Manager, Experiential Education and Career Development

School of Arts, Media, Performance and Design
Judith Schwarz, Associate Dean, Academic

Schulich School of Business
Mary J Waller, Professor

Faculty of Science
Alexander Mills, Associate Dean, Students

Teaching Commons
Genevieve Maheux-Pelletier, Interim Director
Lisa Endersby, Experiential Developer

YU Experience Hub
Kathleen Winningham, Director