Home » Faculty Designates

Faculty Designates


Faculty/UnitNameEmailCohort
AMPD Sarah Bey-Cheng baycheng@yorku.ca Full-Time Faculty
Anya Moreamorea@yorku.caNon-Academic Employees
Mike Darroch / Jason Merai mdarroch@yorku.ca / jmerai@yorku.ca CUPE 1 and 2 and Undergraduate Students (please send to M. Darroch and copy J. Merai)
Laura Levin levin@yorku.ca Graduate Students who are not CUPE Employees
Education Sharon Murphy smurphy@edu.yorku.ca Academic Employees and Graduate Students
Vanessa Grafi VGrafi@edu.yorku.ca Undergraduate Students
Engineering Dan Palermo ad.academic@lassonde.yorku.ca    Full-Time Faculty
Pam Edgecombe pamela.edgecombe@lassonde.yorku.ca Contract Faculty
John Moores ad.research@lassonde.yorku.ca Graduate Students
Mitch Burnie ad.students@lassonde.yorku.ca Undergraduate Students
EUC Justin Podureucadtl@yorku.caUndergraduate Students
Philip Kellyeucadrgg@yorku.caGraduate Students
Alice Hovorkaeucdean@yorku.caContract and Full-Time Faculty
FGSAryn Martin fgsadst@yorku.ca Graduate Students
Glendon Colin Coates aprgs@glendon.yorku.ca Graduate Students
Audrey Pyee apar@glendon.yorku.ca Academic Employees and Undergraduate Students
Health Mazen Hamadehhlthadst@yorku.caUndergraduate Students
Chris Ardern cardern@yorku.caGraduate Students
Susan Murthasmurtha@yorku.caContract Faculty
Paul McDonaldpaulmcdo@yorku.caFull-Time Faculty
Mary Verrilliverilli@yorku.caNon-Academic staff
LAPSDavid Mutimeradfa@yorku.caFaculty
Ravi de Costaadres@yorku.caGraduate Students
Michele Johnsonadstu@yorku.caStudents (Domestic)
Lily Choadgce@yorku.caStudents (International)
Jennifer Ankrettjankrett@yorku.caNon-academic employees
LibrariesColette Leierleierc@yorku.caUndergraduate Students
Jack Leonghtleong@yorku.caAcademic Employees (YUFA, CUPE)
OsgoodeKaren Drakeads@osgoode.yorku.caUndergraduate Students
Craig Scottassociatedean@osgoode.yorku.caAcademic Employees and Graduate Students
Science Mike Scheid sciadstu@yorku.ca Undergraduate and Graduate Students
Gerald Audette sciadfac@yorku.ca Academic Employees including Graduate Student-Employees
SchulichLuba Panugcovid@schulich.yorku.caUndergraduate Students
Hollis Sinkergrcovid@schulich.yorku.caGraduate Students
Marcia Annisettessbcovid@yorku.caAcademic Employees