Jiangsu Universities

The province of Jiangsu is recognized as one of the leading Chinese provinces in the field of higher learning. There are currently 14 Jiangsu universities participating in the OJS that offer the full range of academic programs for prospective Ontario exchange students. Almost all of the universities offer entire programs in English at both the undergraduate and graduate level; one university, Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, offers all of its programs only in English. The participating OJS universities are located in the southern part of Jiangsu province, within easy travel to the city of Shanghai.

Changzhou University – contact Lin Dongprogram information

Hohai University – contact Hongsheng Chen

Jiangnan University – contact Qin Yieprogram information

Jiangsu University – contact Yan Daiprogram information

Nanjing University of the Arts – contact Liu Yiyiprogram information

Nanjing Normal University – contact Gu Anranprogram information

Nanjing University – contact Zhao Lei – program information

Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics – contact Zhao Leiprogram information

Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications – contact Jia Naisonprogram information

Nantong University – contact Hong Hongprogram information

Soochow University – contact Hu Hankun  – program information

Southeast University – contact Hou Daopingprogram information

Xi’an Jiaotong Liverpool University – contact Study Abroad Officeprogram information

Yangzhou University – contact Ms Zhang Fanprogram information

For information about each university’s offerings–including programs and courses delivered in English – consult this file.