Date: 2023-01-01 **Board of Governors** Senate Paul Tsaparis Poonan Puri . Chair Chair **President And Vice-Chancellor** Rhonda L. Lenton YUDC Board of Directors Marshall Cohen **York University Development** Corporation Salima Rawji President and CEO Vice-President Academic and Vice-President, Equity, People Vice-President Research and **Vice-President Finance** Vice-President and Culture and Administration Advancement Provost Innovation Lisa Philipps Carol McAulay Susana Gajic-Bruyea Sheila Cote-Meek Amir Asif **Government and Community** Institutional Events **Communications and** Office of the President **Relations and Protocol** Office of the Ombudsperson Art Gallery of York University Office of the Counsel **University Secretariat Public Affairs** ljade Maxwell Rodrigues Priyanka Debnath Ijade Maxwell Rodrigues Christine Silversides Chief of Government & Community Oluwakemi Oke Jenifer Papararo Pascal Robichaud Susan Webb Chief of Staff Chief of Government & Community Relations & Protocol Director/Curator General Counsel Ombudsperson University Secretary Chief Of Communications and Relations & Protocol Marketing Officer