Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About » Strategic Planning » Strategic Plan Advisory Board

Strategic Plan Advisory Board

The Strategic Plan Advisory Board is comprised of Faculty member representatives from all Departments, as well as Contract Faculty, Staff members, Undergraduate and Graduate Students.

Mandate: Advise and comment on strategic plan process and goals

Faculty Members

  • Mary-Helen Armour, STS (Chair)
  • Joel Zylberberg, PHAS (Vice-Chair)
  • Ernie Hamm, STS
  • Mary-Helen Armour, STS
  • Stephen Watson, Math & Stats
  • Steven Wang, Math & Stats
  • Chris Caputo, Chemistry
  • Thomas Baumgartner, Chemistry
  • William van Wijngaarden, PHAS
  • Joel Zylberberg, PHAS
  • Julie Clark, Biology
  • Nik Kovinich, Biology

Contract Faculty

  • Alireza Rafiee, Chemistry
  • Rajeshwari Iyer, Physics & Astronomy

Postdoctoral Fellows

  • Jason Pina, Physics & Astronomy

Staff Members

  • Maria Mazzurco, Senior Laboratory Technician, Biology
  • Avalon Moore, Accounts Assistant, Biology
  • Violeta Gotcheva, Director, IT Services

Undergraduate Students

  • Gemner Sandoval, Biology
  • Robert Cheung, Biomedical Sciences

Graduate Students

  • Amy Laturski, MSc Chemistry
  • Hassan Mustafa Arif, PhD Biology