Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Current PhD Students

Current PhD Students

NameEmail
Yaodong Gaoterrysion@hotmail.com
Georgios Katsimpasgeorgioskatsimpas@gmail.com
Benjamin Fraserbfraser1@yorku.ca
Neda AminnejadNeda2727@yorku.ca
Khulod Almontasherykhulod@yorku.ca
Andrew Fleckfleck875@gmail.com
Snezhana Kirushevaskirusheva@gmail.com
Kaiyan Lintulipbless0211@gmail.com
Hang Duberetta@yorku.ca
Ali Selselehselselea@yorku.ca
Najla Manhalnajla.muhee@gmail.com
Yao Tangtangyao@my.yorku.ca
Yi-Xin Zhangzhyl133@gmail.com
Youwu LiuJiliu99@yorku.ca
Andrej Radonjicandrejzradonjic@gmail.com
Yohana Solomonysolomon@yorku.ca
Bushra AshrafBushra86@yorku.ca
Yan Zhangyzhang99@yorku.ca
Richard LeLer3@yorku.ca
Bushra Majeedbmajeedpk@hotmail.com
Zhao Wei Yangkevin.youngzw@gmail.com
Chifeng Shensenshenliu@gmail.com
Vishal Siewnarinevsierwnar@yorku.ca
Wenzhe Lilwzhe123@gmail.com
Yuan Zhongaqua.zhong@gmail.com
Guanfu Qiaoqiaoguanfu@gmail.com
Hamed Babazadehhamedbab@gmail.com
Zachary McCarthyzjm@yorku.ca
Guan-Lin Zhangzhangguanlin1111@gmail.com
Shengwen Yangshengwenyang731@gmail.com
Pei Yuanyuanpei@yorku.ca
Mohamed Hamdounimohamc@yorku.ca
Mina ShafadehMina62@yorku.ca
Daniel Pepperdaniel.pepper2@gmail.com
Haowen Wuadaxe@yorku.ca
Mingfu Wangmorgan08@yorku.ca
Mahmuda Rumaruma_11@live.com
Marco Tosatomarco.tosato92@gmail.com
Elaheh Abdollahielaheabdollahi@gmail.com
Nicolas Ewennicolas.ewen@ryerson.ca
Christopher Chowcrchow@yorku.ca
Pourya Memarpanahipourya.memarpanahi@utoronto.ca
Albi Kazazialbijuventus@yahoo.com
Justin Milesjustin.c.miles@gmail.com
Branislav Nikolicbnikolic@yorku.ca
Svetozar ValtchevZv713@yorku.ca
Cong Wangcwang422@yorku.ca
Chien-Cheng Chiucchiu56@my.yorku.ca
Gabriela Gonzalez Martinezgab19@yorku.ca
Angie Raadangieraad15@gmail.com
John Campbelljmaxwellcampbell@gmail.com
Arash Karimiarash.karimii903@gmail.com
Yuyang Shegaryse97@gmail.com
Farah Al Hashimifhashimi@yorku.ca
Sanaz Gholizadehsanaz.gholizadeh@gmail.com
Zahra Khanzadzahra.khanzad.94@gmail.com
Konstantinos  Konstantoskonstantoskostas95@gmail.com
Mehrdad Moghimimehrdad.m7496@gmail.com
Gregoire Ransongregoire.ranson@gmail.com
Congjie Shishic@yorku.ca
Sherif Shuaibsherifeneyeshuaib@gmail.com
Masood Tadim.tadi.ie@gmail.com
Zhenni Tanztan43@yorku.ca
Khan Enaet HossainEnaet09@yorku.ca
Kelvin Chanktychan@yorku.ca
Nawaf Mohammednmm37@yorku.ca
Laura Keanelkeane@yorku.ca
Lyndsay Roachlyndsayr@yorku.ca
Farhad Soltanifarhad.soltani91@gmail.com
Hin Lon Laoalanlao@yorku.ca
Jiacheng Wangwjc0413@yorku.ca
Vadim Tyuryaevvadimtyu@yorku.ca
David Jaramillod.jaramillo738@gmail.com
Yi Tanlbxty@yorku.ca
Armin Mohammadioroojeharmin_oroojeh@yahoo.com
Farid Gassoumovfgassoum@yorku.ca
Bing Huhubing@yorku.ca
Thi Hang LaiHang68@yorku.ca
Chuan Zhangsuzyz@my.yorku.ca
Mohammed Althubyanimalthubyani@gmail.com
Hao Dongadaxe@yorku.ca
Mayad Al-Saidimayad.alsaidi@gmail.com