Home » Current PhD Students

Current PhD Students

NameEmail
ABDOLLAHI, Elahehelaheh@yorku.ca
ALAVINEJAD, Mahnazmahnazal@yorku.ca
ALMONTASHERY, Khulodkhulod@yorku.ca
ALTHUBYANI, Mohammedmalthubyani@gmail.com
AMINNEJAD, Nedaneda2727@yorku.ca
ARUFFO, Elenaaruffoe@yorku.ca
ASHRAF, Bushrabushra86@yorku.ca
ATAEI, Masoudmataei@yorku.ca
BABAZADEH, Hamedhamedbab@gmail.com
CAMPBELL, Johnmaxwell8@yorku.ca
CHAN, Kelvinktychan@yorku.ca
CHOW, Christophercrchow@yorku.ca
DONG, Haoadaxe@yorku.ca
DU, Hangberetta@yorku.ca
FLECK, Andrewfleck875@gmail.com
FRASER, Benjaminbfraser1@yorku.ca
GAO, Yaodongterrysion@hotmail.com
GARCIA BALAN, Sergiosgarciab@yorku.ca
GASSOUMOV, Faridfgassoum@yorku.ca
GOLD, Nathanngold5@yorku.ca
GONZALEZ MARTINEZ, Gabrielagabygm1907@gmail.com
HAMDOUNI, Mohamedmohamc@yorku.ca
HOSSAIN, Khan Enaetenaet09@yorku.ca
ISLAMI, Arasharash2404@gmail.com
KATSIMPAS, Georgiosgeorgioskatsimpas@gmail.com
KAZAZI, Albialbijuventus@yahoo.com
KEANE, Lauralkeane@yorku.ca
KIRUSHEVA, Snezhana kirushev@yorku.ca
LAI, Thi Hanghang68@yorku.ca
LAO, Hin Lonalanlao@yorku.ca
LE, Richardler3@yorku.ca
LI, Wenzhelwzhe123@gmailcom
LIN, Kalyankaylalin@yorku.ca
LIU, Youwujliu99@yorku.ca
MAJEED, Bushrabmajeedpk@hotmail.com
MANHAL, Najlanajla.muhee@gmail.com
McCARTHY, Zacharyzjm@yorku.ca
MEMARPANAHI, Pouryapourya.memarpanahi@utoronto.ca
MILES, Justinjustin.c.miles@gmail.com
MOHAMMADIOROOJEH, Arminarmin_oroojeh@yahoo.com
MOHAMMED, Nawafnawafudel@gmail.com
NIKOLIC, Branislavbnikolic@yorku.ca
NZOKEM, Aubainaubain14@yorku.ca
OLOGBONYO, Joshuajjo2@yorku.ca
PEPPER, Danieldaniel.papper2@gmail.com
QIAO, Guanfuqiaoguanfu@gmail.com
RAAD, Angieangieraad15@gmail.com
ROACH, Lyndsaylyndsayr@yorku.ca
RUMA, Mahmudaruma_11@live.com
SADIKU, Jemisajemisa18@yorku.ca
SHAFADEH, Minamina62@yorku.ca
SHI, Shuangfeisherylshi0607@gmail.com
SIEWNARINE, Vishalvsiewnar@yorku.ca
SOLOMON, Yohanaysolomon@yorku.ca
SOLTANI, Farhadfarhad.soltani91@gmail.com
TAN, Yiibxty@yorku.ca
TOSATO, Marcomarco.tosato92@gmail.com
TYURYAEV, Vadimvadimtyu@yorku.ca
VALTCHEV, Svetozar (Zarko)zv713@yorku.ca
WANG, Congcwang422@icloud.com
WANG, Mingfumorgan08@yorku.ca
WANG, Jiachengwjc0413@yorku.ca
WU, Haowenhaowenwu@gmail.com
YANG, Zhao Weikevin.youngzw@gmail.com
YANG, Shengwenshengwenyang731@gmail.com
YUAN, Peiyuanpei@yorku.ca
ZHANG, Yanyzhang99@yorku.ca
ZHANG, Yi-Xinxhyl133@gmail.com
ZHANG, Guan-Linzhangguanlin1111@gmail.com
ZHONG, Yuanaqua.zhong@gmail.com
ZHU, Yiyizhu87@yorku.ca
ZIMING, Anazm_gotocan@163.com