Home » Master's Students

Master's Students

NameEmail
ABDALLA, Mustafamabdalla01@outlook.com
AN, Zimingazm_gotocan@163.com
BLYUSS, Nicolenika24@yorku.ca
BRIDGE, Vanessabridgev@yorku.ca
CHANDAN, Omeshomeshchandan@gmail.com
CHEN, Hanfanghchen533@yorku.ca
CHEN, Xiceciliax@yorku.ca
DE ZOYSA SENARATNE, Warnakulaushieja@my.yorku.ca
GUAN, Yingying.guan@mail.utoronto.ca
HAILU, Zewduzhailu30@gmail.com
HELALI, Hamedhellali.hamed@gmail.com
HU, Jingyivictoriaa.hu@outlook.com
HUANG, Guanhuavictorhuangkk@g.ucla.edu
KINTU, Brianbrian.kintu@mail.utoronto.ca
KOUMARIANOS, Sperydonspkouma@yorku.ca
LUO, Junyujunyul@163.com
MA, Xiaodongxdma92@gmail.com
MIAO, Kathleenkmiao@yorku.ca
MIN, Hyeckhkmin1920@gmail.com
MUNDY, Colincolin.mundy@hotmail.com
NEDELCU, Ioananedelcui@yorku.ca
PIRHAYATI, Mohammadpirhayati.mohammad@gmail.com
RAJAEE, Hamidhmd_rajaee@yahoo.com
RAMIREZ, Marcelameramirez4288@gmail.com
REN, Chuan Yangcyren@yorku.ca
REZANIA, Omidrezania.omid@gmail.com
SHEN, Chifengsenshenliu@gmail.com
SHI, Fenglinfishi@yorku.ca
SHIKDER, Anifanifinaiyeershikder@gmail.com
SMITH, Benjaminbenyamindsmith@gmail.com
TSYBAKIN, Aleksandrtsybakin@yandex.ru
WANG, Lilanglilangwang96@hotmail.com
WANG, Weiwangw@yorku.ca
WANG, Ziyangziyangryan.wang@gmail.utoronto.ca
XIE, Jiechenmikexie5@gmail.com
YANG, Yikaiyikaiyanggo@163.com
ZHAO, Shijiejesse96@yorku.ca
ZHU, Fanchara94@yorku.ca