Joint APPRC-ASCP Task Force on the Future of Pedagogy: Membership

Name	Membership Category	Faculty / Unit Affiliation	Administrative Role	
APPRC Member to Serve	e as Task Force Co-Ch	air		
Michael Moir	APPRC Chair	University Libraries	University Archivist	
Tenure-Stream Faculty	Member to Serve as C	o-Chair	·	
Anita Lam	Associate Professor	LAPS	Associate Dean, T&L	
Senate ASCP Committe	e Member (1)		, ,	
Martin Bunch	ASCP Chair	EUC		
Tenure-Stream Member	rs (10)		·	
Chloë Brushwood Rose	Professor	Education	GPD, Gender, Feminist & Women's Studies	
Kathleen Fortune	Assistant Professor	Health Psychology		
Tamara Kelly	Professor	Science	Pedagogical Innovation Chair in Science Education	
Jon Kerr	Assistant Professor	LAPS ADMS		
Michael Longford	Associate Professor	AMPD Computational Arts	GPD, Digital Media	
Stéphanie Marion	Assistant Professor	Glendon Psychology		
Jay Ramasubramanyam	Assistant Professor	LAPS Social Science		
Markus Reisenleitner	Professor	FGS	GPD, Comm & Culture Chair, FGS Faculty Council	
Pooja Vashisth	Assistant Professor	Lassonde EECS		
Holly Ward	Assistant Professor	AMPD Visual Arts		
Contract Faculty Member	er (2)			
Kyle Belozerov	Contract faculty	Science	First-year Chemistry Coordinator	
Jean-Jacques Rousseau	Contract faculty	Schulich		
Undergraduate Student	: (1)			
Claire Del Zotto	Undergraduate	Science		
Graduate Student (1)				
Fenella Amarasinghe	Graduate student	Education		
Librarian (1)				
Norda Bell	Teaching and Learning Librarian			
University Information Te	chnology (1)			
Patrick Thibaudeau	Director, IT Innovation	Director, IT Innovation and Academic Technologies		
Teaching Commons (1)				
Genevieve Maheux- Pelletier	Director, Teaching Co	Director, Teaching Commons		