Organizing Committee

Name Title
Professor James C. Simeon CIIRL II Chair, School of Public Policy and Administration, York University
Michelle Millard

Coordinator, CRS, York University

Andrew Baumberg Executive Officer, Federal Court (Canada)
Eric Leung Coordinator, CIIRL II
Clare Crummey Law Clerk to Chief Justice Allan Lutfy, Federal Court (Canada), Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Professor Obiora Okafor Faculty of Law, Osgoode Hall Law School, York University
Justice Tony North Federal Court of Australia
Sanja Begic Website Designer and Manager