`

 

 

 

People

 

 

Dr. Norman Yan (Professor)

Email: nyan@yorku.ca

 

Dr. Keith Somers Scientist, Ontario Ministry of the Environment (Adjunct Professor)

 

Dr. Michael Arts Scientist, National Water Research Institute (Adjunct Professor)

 

Martha Celis-Salgado (PhD student)

Email: celis@yorku.ca

 

Michelle Palmer (PhD student)

Email: mepalmer@yorku.ca

 

Joelle Young (PhD student)

Email: jdyoung@yorku.ca

 

Erika Weisz (MSc student)

Email: eweisz@yorku.ca

 

Stacey Baker (MSc student, part-time)

Email: stacey.baker@moh.gov.on.va

 

Jen Petruniak (MSc student)

Email: jpetruni@yorku.ca

 

Natalie Kim (MSc student)

Email: natkim@yorku.ca

 

Allegra Cairns (MSc student0

Email: allegracairns@yahoo.com

 

Jenny Fuschino (MSc student)

Co-supervised with Michael Arts)

 

Dallas Linley (FLAMES lab supervisor, Dorset)

Email: dallas.linley@ontario.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2007 Nicom Digital | Website by Konrad Paliga