Principal Investigator

Dr. R. Shayna Rosenbaum
Tel: 416-736-2100 x20449

shaynar@yorku.ca

 

Lab Manager

Email: swbaker@yorku.ca

Tel: 416-736-2100 x33680

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

Alice Kim

alice.kim@research.baycrest.org

Rachel Newsome

rachelnewsome@gmail.com

 

Undergraduate Students

Yasha Amani

 

Nick Hoang

 

Julia Khalilova

 

Leslie Vesely

 

Research Assistants & Volunteers

Jad Daou

 

Yarden Levy

 

 

sdafasdf

Graduate Students

Stevenson Baker

bakerst@yorku.ca

Nicole Carson

ncarson1@yorku.ca

Katie Herdman

kherdman@yorku.ca

Stephanie Hornyak

hornyak@hhsc.ca

Jenkin Mok

jenkinm@yorku.ca

Sara Pishdadian

sarapish@yorku.ca

Audrey Wong Kee You

audrey.wky@gmail.com

 

Alumni

Jake Kurczek

kurczek@gmail.com

Donna Kwan

kwan.donna@gmail.com

Jennifer S. Rabin

jennyrabin@gmail.com