Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Contact

Contact

Calumet and Stong Colleges are vibrant places where students interact with peers, senior student leaders, faculty and staff as they build friendships, explore the future, contribute to community and acquire the skills to be successful in university.

Both Colleges aim to support you with a variety of programs by creating a community of learning that focuses on student success through mentorship, leadership & development and peer-assisted learning.

What we do

Calumet College serves students from Business (Schulich), Cognitive Science, Psychology, Health Policy and Management as well as the Global Health program.

Stong College serves students from Nursing, Kinesiology and Health Sciences.

Visit the Administrative Office if you have questions about:

  • College room bookings for club events
  • Locker rentals (currently unavailable)
  • Convocation photography
  • Student Government questions
  • Club-related queries – affiliation process, key access, etc.

Visit our Student Success Programs Office if you have questions about:

  • New Student Transition Programs
    including York Orientation Day and
    Welcome Days Academic Orientation
  • Student Development Programs including Agents of Change and Career Exploration
  • Peer Assisted Learning Programs including Course Representative Program and Peer Assisted Study Sessions (PASS)

Connect with Us

Calumet College Office and Stong College Office
Tel: 416-736-5132
Email: scchelp@yorku.ca

Meet the CCSC Team

Cynthia Goodfellow

Coordinator, Administrative & Events

416-736-2100 Ext. 33487

cynthiag@yorku.ca

Waziha Kabir

Assistant, Student Success Programs

416-736-2100 Ext. 77060

wkabir@yorku.ca

Abdulkhader Mohammad

Coordinator, Student Success

416-736-2100 Ext. 22752

abdulk@yorku.ca

Agata Stypka

Coordinator, Student Success

416-736-2100 Ext. 33062

agatas@yorku.ca

Bayley Tepperman (on leave)

Coordinator, Student Success

416-736-2100 Ext. 77307

bayleyt@yorku.ca

April J. Walker (on leave)

Coordinator, Student Success

416-736-2100 Ext. 77307

aprilj@yorku.ca

Robert Bishop

Director, Student and Academic Services

416-736-2100 Ext. 22586

rbishop@yorku.ca

Mazen J Hamadeh

Mazen J Hamadeh (on leave)

Head, Stong college

416-736-2100 Ext. 66176

hamadeh@yorku.ca

Jennine Rawana

Jennine Rawana (on leave)

Head, Calumet college

416-736-2100 Ext. 33489

rawana@yorku.ca

How to Reach us

Administrative Office

301 Calumet College, York University
Toronto, ON M3J1P3

416-736-5132

Office:
Monday to Friday
8:30AM - 4:30PM

scchelp@yorku.ca

Student Success Programs

208 Stong College, York University
Toronto, ON M3J1P3

416-736-2100 ext. 22752

scchelp@yorku.ca