Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Contact

Contact

Share Your Information


If you are seeking help in navigating the University or in determining which office to contact, Shawna Teper (steper13@yorku.ca) in Community Relations, would be pleased to assist you.

AreaFocusNameEmailPhone
Student PartnershipsYU Experience HubJoseph Anthony Cesariojcesario@yorku.ca416-736-2100 ext 44524
Student PartnershipsCareer CentreShanthini Jeyakumarsjeyakum@yorku.ca416-736-5351
Co-op/InternshipsLassonde School of EngineeringT. Marily Molinalsecoop@lassonde.yorku.ca416-736-2100
ext 44174
Internships/PlacementsLiberal Arts & Professional StudentsMelanie Belorembelore@yorku.ca416-268-6698
Community PartnershipsCommunity EngagementLorna Schwartzentruberlornas@yorku.ca416-736-2100
Industry Research PartnershipsKnowledge MobilizationMichael Johnnymjohnny@yorku.ca416-736-2100
ext 88876
Community PartnershipsCommunity RelationsShawna Tepersteper13@yorku.ca416-736-5200
Industry Research PartnershipsInnovation York's Research Partnerships David Kwokdavekwok@yorku.ca 416-736-2100 ext 20595
Entrepreneurship SupportInnovation York’s Entrepreneurship UnitDavid Kwokdavekwok@yorku.ca416-736-2100 ext 20595
Training PartnershipsSchool of Continuing StudiesMaggie Santosmsantos3@yorku.ca437-488-3953
Training PartnershipsOsgoodePDVictoria Watkinsvwatkins@osgoode.yorku.ca416-597-9734
Training PartnershipsSchulich Executive Education CentreRami Mayerrmayer@schulich.yorku.ca416-360-4681
Global PartnershipsYork InternationalHelen Balderamahelencb@yorku.ca416-736-5177
Campus PartnershipsAncillary Services Amal Awiniaawini@yorku.ca416-736-2100
ext 40599