Home » Contact

Contact

If you are seeking help in navigating the University or in determining which office to contact, Shawna Teper (steper13@yorku.ca) in Community Relations, would be pleased to assist you.

AreaFocusNameEmailPhone
Student PartnershipsYU Experience HubKathleen Winninghamkwinning@yorku.ca416-736-5355
Student PartnershipsCareer CentreGeneralcareer@yorku.ca416-736-5351
Student PartnershipsLassonde School of EngineeringGenerallsecoop@lassonde.yorku.ca416-736-2100
Community PartnershipsCommunity EngagementLorna Schwartzentruberlornas@yorku.ca416-736-2100
Industry Research PartnershipsKnowledge MobilizationMichael Johnnymjohnny@yorku.ca416-736-2100
Community PartnershipsCommunity RelationsShawna Tepersteper13@yorku.ca416-736-5200
Industry Research PartnershipsInnovation York's Research Partnerships Laura Mclaclanlauramcl@yorku.ca416-736-2100
Entrepreneurship SupportInnovation York’s Entrepreneurship UnitDavid Kwokdavekwok@yorku.ca416-736-2100 ext 20595
Training PartnershipsSchool of Continuing StudiesRichard Pitticcorpiticco@yorku.ca416-736-2100
Training PartnershipsOsgoodePDVictoria Watkinsvwatkins@osgoode.yorku.ca416-597-9734
Training PartnershipsSchulich Executive Education CentreYu Esther Wangewang@schulich.yorku.ca416-736-2100
Global PartnershipsYork InternationalHelen Balderamahelencb@yorku.ca416-736-5177
Campus PartnershipsAncillary Services Amal Awiniaawini@yorku.ca416-736-2100