Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Faculty Members

Faculty Members

NameDepartmentEmail
Scott AdlerPsychologyadler@yorku.ca
Robert AllisonComputer Science & Engineeringallison@eecs.yorku.ca
Christopher BergevinPhysics & Astronomycberge@yorku.ca
Ellen BialystokPsychology
(Distinguished Research Professor)
ellenb@yorku.ca
Taylor CleworthKinesiology & Health Sciencetclewort@yorku.ca
Steven ConnorBiology
(Canada Research Chair)
saconnor@yorku.ca
Dorota CrawfordKinesiology & Health Sciencedakc@yorku.ca
Doug CrawfordPsychology
(Canada Research Chair)
jdc@yorku.ca
Joseph DeSouzaPsychologydesouza@yorku.ca
Logan DonaldsonBiologylogand@yorku.ca
James ElderComputer Science & Engineeringjelder@yorku.ca
Erez FreudPsychologyefreud@yorku.ca
Kristina GicasPsychologykgicas@yorku.ca
Vinod GoelPsychologyvgoel@yorku.ca
Mazen HamadehKinesiology & Health Sciencehamadeh@yorku.ca
Laurence HarrisPsychologyharris@yorku.ca
Denise HenriquesKinesiology & Health Sciencedeniseh@yorku.ca
Heather JordanPsychology, Biology and Kinesiology & Health Sciencehjordan@yorku.ca
Peter KohlerPsychologypjkohler@yorku.ca
George MochizukiKinesiology & Health Sciencegmochizu@yorku.ca
Richard MurrayPsychologyrfm@yorku.ca
Susan MurthaPsychologysmurtha@yorku.ca
Thanujeni (Jeni) PathmanPsychologytpathman@yorku.ca
Shayna RosenbaumPsychologyshaynar@yorku.ca
Jeffrey SchallBiology
(Canada Research Chair)
schalljd@yorku.ca
Lauren SergioKinesiology & Health Sciencelsergio@yorku.ca
Jennifer SteevesPsychologysteeves@yorku.ca
Dale StevensPsychologystevensd@yorku.ca
Christine TillPsychologyctill@yorku.ca
Niko TrojeBiology
(CRC Tier 1 in Visual Science (VISTA) - Biology)
troje@yorku.ca
Gary TurnerPsychologygrturner@yorku.ca
Laurie WilcoxPsychologylwilcox@yorku.ca
Derek WilsonChemistrydkwilson@yorku.ca
Magda WojtowiczPsychologymagdawoj@yorku.ca
Georg ZoidlBiology/Psychology
(Canada Research Chair)
gzoidl@yorku.ca
Joel ZylberbergPhysics & Astronomy
(CRC Tier in Visual Science (VISTA) - Physics & Astronomy)
joelzy@yorku.ca