Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Contact

Contact

How to Reach Us

Graduate Program in Psychology

Behavioural Science Building, Room 297
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, ON M3J1P3

416-736-5290

416-736-5814

gradpsyc@yorku.ca


Program Administration


Graduate Program Director

Dr. Suzanne MacDonald
psycgpd@yorku.ca


Administrative Assistant

Lori Santos
416-736-2100 ext. 66225
gradpsyc@yorku.ca


Graduate Program Secretary

Freda Soltau
416-736-2100 ext. 33983
gradpsyc@yorku.ca


Graduate Secretary

Yuting (Alice) Liu
416-736-5290
gradpsyc@yorku.ca

AreaNameTitleE-mailPhone
Brain, Behavior & Cognitive ScienceDr. Erez Freud Program Area Coordinatorefreud@yorku.ca416-736-2100 ext. 22932
ClinicalDr. Joel GoldbergDirector of Clinical Trainingclindir@yorku.ca416-736-2100 ext. 20753
Clinical-DevelopmentalDr. Adrienne PerryDirector of Clinical Trainingcd_dct@yorku.ca416-736-2100 ext. 33765
Developmental ScienceDr. Thanujeni PathmanProgram Area Coordinatortpathman@yorku.ca416-736-2100 ext. 66253
Historical, Theoretical, and Critical Studies of PsychologyDr. Christopher GreenProgram Area Coordinatorchristo@yorku.ca416-736-2100 ext. 66164
Quantitative MethodsDr. David Flora Program Area Coordinatordflora@yorku.ca416-736-2100 ext. 33438
Social & Personality PsychologyDr. Amy MuiseProgram Area Coordinatormuiseamy@yorku.ca416-736-2100 ext. 22320
Clinical NeuropsychologyDr. Mary DesrocherProgram Area Coordinatormdesroch@yorku.ca416-736-2100 ext. 33111

Learn More

The Graduate Program in Psychology at York is an exciting environment to pursue innovative, socially engaging, career-ready education. Contact our Graduate Program Assistant to learn more.