Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Planning » School of Medicine Strategic Advisory Committee (STAC)

School of Medicine Strategic Advisory Committee (STAC)


Christina BisanzCouncillor for Ward 7 in Newmarket & CEO, CHATS-Community & Home Assistance to Seniors
Nicole BlackmanDirector of Integrated Care and Clinical Services, Indigenous Primary Health Care Council
Katherine ChislettCommissioner, Community and Health Services, York Region
Hon. Mayor Steven Del DucaMayor of the City of Vaughan
Dr. Loredana (Lori) Di SantoFamily Physician and OntarioMD Physician Peer Leader
Sarah HobbsCEO, Alliance for Healthier Communities
Lynsey KissaneDirector, Institutional Strategic Projects, York University
Dr. Jack KittsPast President and CEO, The Ottawa Hospital
Rhonda LentonPresident and Vice-Chancellor, York University
Fay Lim-LambieDean, Centre for Health Sciences and Centre for Community Services & Early Childhood, George Brown College
Ijade Maxwell RodriguesChief of Government and Community Relations Government and Community Relations & Events, York University
Dr. Barry PakesMedical Officer of Health, York Region
Dr. David PetersDean, Faculty of Health, York University
Lisa PhilippsProvost and Vice President, Academic, York University
Cheryl PrescodExecutive Director, Black Creek Community Health Centre
Janice SkotFormer President and CEO of Barrieā€™s Royal Victoria Regional Health Centre
Altaf StationwalaPresident and CEO, Mackenzie Health
Dr. Peter WalkerSpecial Academic Advisor to the President, School of Medicine, York University and Former Dean, Faculty of Medicine, University of Ottawa