Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » How to Reach Us

How to Reach Us

Office of Institutional Planning and Analysis

4700 Keele Street
Toronto, ON M3J 1P3

416 736 2100

oipa@yorku.ca

Contact

Margaret Kierylo

Assistant Vice-President, Institutional Planning and Chief Data Officer mkierylo@yorku.ca

Orianna Polo

Executive Assistant oriannap@yorku.ca

Melissa Schiralli (on leave)

Executive Assistant mleo@yorku.ca

Data & Analytics Governance

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Patrick Cernea Director, Data Strategy & Governance pcernea@yorku.ca
Gigi Lin Data Governance Analyst glin@yorku.ca
Back to top

Institutional Reporting & Analysis

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Sarah MorozDirector, Institutional Reporting & Analysis semoroz@yorku.ca
Iris An Acting Director, Institutional Reporting & Analysis irisan@yorku.ca
Aziz QuadriSenior SAS Technical Advisor aquadri@yorku.ca
Mira MillerSenior Institutional Analyst mmira@yorku.ca
Holly Shulman Senior Institutional Analyst, Research and Special Projects hshulman@yorku.ca

Back to top

Integrated Resource Planning & Accountability

NAMETITLE EMAIL
Sonia Pettinella Director, Integrated Resource Planning soniap@yorku.ca
Inna Petrennic Integrated Resource Planning Officer innapet@yorku.ca
Said Zazai Senior BI Analyst saidz@yorku.ca
Back to top

Strategic Intelligence & Predictive Analytics

NAMETITLEEMAIL
Mark Conrad Director, Strategic Intelligence & Predictive Analytics conradm@yorku.ca
Sahar Sheikh Assistant Director, Enrolment Planning and Projectionssahar88@yorku.ca
Hira Sarfraz Senior Institutional Analyst, Market Research hsarfraz@yorku.ca
Jonathan SchneiderSenior Institutional Analyst jschne@yorku.ca

Back to top