Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » People » Executive Committee

Executive Committee

NameRoleTitleYears of Servive
Adrian SmithDirector (on sabbatical July 2024-June 2025)Associate Professor, Osgoode Hall Law SchoolJuly 2023-June 2024; July 2025-
Fay FaradayFaculty Representative, Outside LA&PS Associate Professor, Osgoode Hall Law School
Carlo FanelliFaculty Representative, LA&PSAssociate Professor, Social Science
Shamette HepburnFaculty Representative, LA&PS Assistant Professor, Social Work
Hannah JohnstonFaculty Representative, LA&PSAssistant Professor, Human Resource Management
Katherine NastovskiFaculty Representative, LA&PSAssistant Professor, Social Science
Program Coordinator, Work & Labour Studies
Kelly PikeFaculty Representative, LA&PSAssociate Professor, Human Resource Management
Mark ThomasFaculty Representative, LA&PS Department Chair & Professor, Sociology
Leah VoskoFaculty Representative, LA&PSProfessor, Politics
Canada Research Chair in the Political Economy of Gender & Work (Tier 1)
Celia WhiteGraduate Student Representative JD & MES Candidate, Osgoode Hall Law School
VacantUndergraduate Student Representative