Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About Us » Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Co-President

Jianhong Wu
York University
Canada
Email: wujh@yorku.ca

Co-President

Bruce Mellado
University of Witswatersrand
South Africa
Email: bruce.mellado@wits.ac.za

Director

Jude Dzevela Kong
York University
Canada
Email: jdkong@yorku.ca

Executive Committee Member

James Orbinski
York University
Canada
Email: orbinski@yorku.ca

Executive Committee Member

Ali Asgary
York University
Canada
Email: asgary@yorku.ca

Executive Committee Member

Wilfred Ndifon
African Institute for Mathematical Sciences (AIMS)
Rwanda
Email: wndifon@nexteinstein.org

Executive Committee Member

Miranda Teboh Ewungkem
University of Buea
Cameroon
Email: mit703@lehigh.edu

Executive Committee Member

Ngwa Gideon Akumah 
University of Buea
Cameroon
Email: akumhed@yahoo.com

Executive Committee Member

George Enow-Orock
Ministry of Public Health
Cameroon
Email: enowrock24@yahoo.com

Executive Committee Member

Vitalis Anye
African University of Science and Technology
Nigeria
Email: vanye@aust.edu.ng

Executive Committee Member 

Azikiwe Peter Onwualu
African University of Science and Technology
Nigeria
Email: aonwualu@aust.edu.ng

Executive Committee Member

Charles Chidume
African University of Science and Technology
Nigeria
Email: cchidume@aust.edu.ng

Executive Committee Member 

Ayoade Oduola
University of Ibadan Research Foundation
Nigeria
Email: amjoduola@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member 

Angela Chukwu
University of Ibadan Research Foundation
Nigeria
Email: unnachuks2002@yahoo.co.uk

Executive Committee Member 

Pravesh Debba
Council for Scientific and Industrial Research
South Africa
Email: PDebba@csir.co.za

Chief Councillor

Jake Okechukwu Effoduh 
Vanier Scholar, Osgoode Hall Law School
York University, Canada
Email: effoduh2@yorku.ca