Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Chemistry Staff members

Chemistry Staff members

Picture Name Job Title Email Staff Category
Picture of Jacklynn Adubofuor Adubofuor, Jacklynn Undergraduate Program Assistant chemasst@yorku.ca Administrative Staff
Picture of Ha B. Au Au, Ha Laboratory Technician nebula@yorku.ca Technical Staff
Picture of Michelle Barton Barton, Michelle Senior Laboratory Technician mebarton@yorku.ca Technical Staff
Picture of Pamela Fernandes Fernandes, Pamela Administrative Assistant pamf@yorku.ca Administrative Staff
Picture of Preet Gill Gill, Preet Junior Laboratory Technician gillpks@yorku.ca Technical Staff
Picture of Olga Girina Girina, Olga Laboratory Technician ogirina@yorku.ca Technical Staff
Picture of Carolyn Hempstead Hempstead, Carolyn Laboratory Technician carolynh@yorku.ca Technical Staff
Picture of Delwar Hossain Hossain, Delwar Laboratory Technician dhossain@yorku.ca Technical Staff
Picture of Howard Hunter Hunter, Howard NMR Specialist hnhunter@yorku.ca Technical Staff
Picture of Mariam Ibrahim Ibrahim, Mariam Undergraduate Program Assistant chemups@yorku.ca Administrative Staff
Picture of Israt Hossain Mim Mim, Israt Junior Laboratory Technician isratmim@yorku.ca Technical Staff
Picture of Monique Myers Myers, Monique Operations Manager monmyers@yorku.ca Administrative Staff
Picture of Kevin Patel Patel, Kevin Laboratory Technician patel979@yorku.ca Technical Staff
Picture of Mandy Ramnaraine Ramnaraine, Mandy Graduate Program Assistant mandyr@yorku.ca Administrative Staff