Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Mathematics and Statistics Faculty Members

Mathematics and Statistics Faculty Members

The Mathematics and Statistics department features professors in pure mathematics, industrial, financial, and applied mathematics, statistics, actuarial science, and the scholarship of teaching & learning. Click on "Research Area" or search our profiles by keyword below.

Research Area:
Picture Name Title Email
Picture of Michael Haslam Haslam, Michael Associate Professor mchaslam@mathstat.yorku.ca
Picture of Neal Madras Madras, Neal Full Professor madras@yorku.ca
Picture of Kim Maltman Maltman, Kim Professor Emeritus kmaltman@yorku.ca
Picture of Varvara Nika Nika, Varvara Instructor vnika@yorku.ca
Picture of Andrew Skelton Skelton, Andrew Assistant Professor askelton@yorku.ca
Picture of Stephen Watson Watson, Stephen Full Professor swatson@yorku.ca
Picture of Jihyeon Jessie Yang Yang, Jihyeon Jessie Assistant Professor jyang21@yorku.ca